Strawberries and Cigarettes🍓🚬

It's been ten days since the last time I talked with Wonwoo. I was so worried if something bad happened to him. I sent him messages but he didn't respond anything. I called him but he wasn't answering. Maybe he was busy with college and stuffs, but ten days really? It took only like 5 seconds to at least say hello. Ah, I miss him so much! I came to his place 3 days ago but no one was there. I asked his friends but they also didn't know where he was. Wonwoo was nowhere to be found.

Cosmic radiation Cosmic radiation

I was lying in my bed looking at my photos and videos with Wonwoo. We really looked so cute together, didn't we? Cosmic radiation There was a video of us kissing, I could see Wonwoo's face was blushing when I suddenly kissed him on the lips, bit his lower lips making him groaned, then I moved to his neck, to his sensitive spot making him moan louder. It was so hot and I really wanted it more. Soon after I looked at our memories, I got a notification that made me shocked. It was from 'mr. cutie💘'

Cosmic radiation Am I dreaming right now? Wonwoo asked me to meet at his place. Oh my God, I couldn't believe this. After a long time Wonwoo finally answered my messages. I ran to my garage and rode my motorcycle to Wonwoo's. All I could think was Wonwoo, Wonwoo, and Wonwoo. I rode my motorcycle faster, it was nearly 120 km/h. I didn't care, I just wanted to meet Wonwoo as fast as possible. I could feel the rush of adrenaline and my heart was beating so fast. It only took 10 minutes to arrive at Wonwoo's.

His front door was opened, I called his name but there was no answer, so I walked in. His house was so dark, I nearly saw any lights there. I walked to upstairs to his room slowly, afraid that I would crash into something. His room was also dark and kinda messy. I never saw his room this messy before.

“Wonwoo hyung? Where are you?” I called his name multiple times and the answer I got was a low and deep voice. A voice that I missed the most.

“I'm here.” the source of the sound was from the balcony. I dashed to the voice, the smell of cigarettes stung to my nose as I get closer to him. And there he was, standing gracefully on the balcony with a cigarette on his mouth.

He turned back and looked at me, blowing sweet smoke into the cool air as he said; “Mingyu, you're here...” He looked so delighted to see me. I couldn't answer him because he suddenly pressed his mouth against mine. He put his left hand on my cheek and his right hand still holding a cigarette. Wonwoo gently leaned in and kissed my warm lips. He tasted so strong, bitter like a burning popcorn, but despite all the bitterness there was a sweet aftertaste. I really loved kissing him when his lips still tasted like a cigarette. We pulled apart and take shaky, shallow breaths. Unable to contain ourselves anymore, I hold Wonwoo's head in my hands and pulled him into a fiery and passionate kiss. I bit his lower lips, making him opened his mouth a little. Wonwoo moaned loud as he felt my tongue slid in, playing with his.

“W—wait, Mingyu.... Stop!” Wonwoo pushed me while controlling his breath.

“Why, hyung?” I whined. I wasn't satisfied of his lips yet.

“I need to explain first. I need to explain why I left you for ten days.” my heart was beating so fast listening to him explained the situation.

“It's because I messed up everything. Do I deserve you, Kim Mingyu? No, I don't. you're too good for me. How many times I've made you cry? How many times I've hurted you? How many times we've fought over small things? Countless. I went to a place that I don't even know it's name just to calm my mind and think. Think about how can I make you happy with my own way. I've tried so many times, even in bad ways but I think I've failed, right? I can't be good enough, I never be good enough for you. You deserve someone better than me, Mingyu. Someone who can make you happy.” he trembled. His voice sounded so shaky, it seemed like he was about to cry.

“But do you think I can let you go, Mingyu? No. I can't erase the picture of you in my mind. Everytime I see something, it reminds me of you. Everytime I go to sleep, I remembered how we used to cuddle almost every night and there's nothing more comfortable than that. Everytime I eat, I remembered the foods that you cooked for me, then we would eat it while watching a movie. Everytime I walk in the park, I remembered your hand intertwined with mine, how your hand fits perfectly in mine. I feel so stupid. What should I do to fix this, Gyu? I'm lost.”

“No, no, no, hyung.... Don't say something like that. You've made me happy, so much happier than anything. No one can me happy as you can. Our fights? isn't normal to fight in a relationship? and about you who made me cry, it's not your fault. It's just me who's such a softie and soft hearted. You deserve me, we deserve each other.” I explained to him. I looked at him in the eye and his eyes look so empty.

“Aren't you mad at me for ignoring you for ten days? Why do you still look the same, Gyu? I'm such a bastard who suddenly left his boyfriend. I thought you would give up on me.” he blinked and there was tears coming down on his cheeks.

“I'm more worried than mad at you, hyung. Because I know you love me, I was sure there was something wrong and you need some time to be alone. I love you so much, I miss the old us, I miss our sweet memories. And I don't think I can let you go too, hyung. You're my love, my life, the air that I breathe. You're my soul, my happiness, the all that I need. When you kissed me here, I realized that I'm so fucking addicted to you.”

“Can we fall one more time? Maybe this time we'll make everything right. After being away from you for ten days, I realized that I can't live without you, not even a day. You're like a cigarette that I took everyday, the only thing that keeps me calm and sane.” Wonwoo hugged me and cried in my arms. I've never seen him this fragile before. He looked like a thin ice, ready to break anytime.

“Yeah, of course. Why not?” Our lips met again and in that moment two lost souls finally found their way back home.

And even if I run away Give my heart a holiday Still strawberries and cigarettes always taste like you