I came for the Money, but stayed for the Memes Vol.2

Back in February, after the nth sudden dump in the crypto markets happened, it seemed a good idea for me to turn to some humor to forget a bit about it, giving way to a post titled “I came for the money, but stayed for the .memes Vol.1” where I shared some of the funniest crypto memes and GIFs I have found so far as a way of lightening up a little, and hopefully share some laughs with my dear readers.

Although there haven't been any dumps lately, this week's news around XRP and ODL haven't been particularly exciting, at least at a first glance. This made me remember my post from February and I felt once again the need for a good old humor fix!

This time around though, I am not sharing the funniest memes I found but I have taken the challenge to try and create some. I am not sure if my Meme Creator skills are good enough to post them in a my blog, but I guess there are worse ways to cope with frustration 😅...

https://imgur.com/a/lIWE4DV

Anyway, without further ado...here are...

XRP maxis be like...

Actually made this one on [Imgur](https://imgur.com/gallery/8p6aCRb)

What was my password for that shady exchange again? Haven't logged in in ages...

Let's take a little detour. What could go wrong?

This is really ticking me off!

Please, sir. Can I unread this?

Or maybe I should stop listening to my self

I hope you've enjoyed these memes. If you laughed at least at one of these, then I consider my mission for today as complete 😀. What's your favorite XRP meme? I'd like to see it on Twitter!

Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

Continue reading with a Coil membership.