//1:44 am

I just stayed up late and watched the movie, Red Sparrow. It was an interesting movie – a good spy flick. It wasn't anything amazing, but entertaining enough. I made myself a bowl of spicy noodles, and cuddled with a bag of lemon Oreos as well. Overall, I didn't want to sleep, because going to sleep means waking up in what feels like seconds later, and then I have to go back to work again. And that's exactly what I don't want to be doing. So, I stay up late in attempt to avoid the future. It always comes though.

I guess I better sleep though. I am feeling a bit tired. And even though I'd like to delay having to go to work again, it'll come before I know it. And I'd rather feel energized enough so it doesn't drag on more than it has to. There's coffee there though, which will work wonders as it always does. I'm already looking forward to getting off work tomorrow (err.. today).

Also, fun note, I'm happy to see that this site is listed on PrivacyTools.io – a great resource showing various tools that are all privacy focused. Everything from operating systems, social media platforms, and of course, writing tools, such as this. So, bravo to Matt for creating this site and having the foundation of privacy. I hope this site only continues to grow and develop further.

You ever try to connect with someone but they don't seem to show any interest in connecting back? I have a person that I've been trying to get to know, but this person has been quite resistant in responding to simple messages. I guess I have to take the hint and just let it be, but for whatever reason I'm having trouble accepting that. We started off talking and got along so wonderfully. Things were going so well. And then, this person just disappeared, and I have no clue why. That's all I've been left with – the questions and confusion. What happened? Why did this person just start 'ghosting' me? I have no clue. I've tried to ask, and get answers, but they go nowhere. I'm rather bummed about it.

Oh well, I guess. What am I to do? Maybe I'll adopt another cat. And this time, maybe one that won't just hide all day and all night. Should I become a crazy cat person? I'm bound to be crazy either way, so I might as well choose which version of crazy I want to be. Crazy cat person? Crazy tin-foil hat wearing conspiracy person? Spiritual robe wearing nut-case person?

So many good choices...

Sleep time now, dearest internet. At least you're always there...

/mg