Appreciation post

I love write.as. It's a great platform. I use it to develop some of my private thoughts. Develop it while writing. I also love to read other users writings. But since write.as doesn't have any feedback features built in it is hard to show you appreciation to individual authors.

Thus this appreciation post as a token of my gratitude to these authors. Thank you!

Overwhelm – Just Emile A deep dive into hoe Emile is dealing with overwhelm. I could deeply relate.

Jan. 25 2021 Dear Karen – letters from jarred A hilarious letter to an imaginary(?) penpal from Thomson Illinois. Must read.

Onderschat – Ronald Steegstra A verse in Dutch. I don't know dutch. But sounds so much fun while reading it and trying to understand it as a Swedish speaker.

Not a jerk after all – A blog of yet another quirky guy out there This is a post about an important realisation. We all have our battles. They are not always visible. Great blog to follow to find a journey to find a way to handle negativity. I enjoy this one a lot.

— muxlix