The not so daily musings

I started to journal here a few years ago but I fell of the wagon fairly quickly. Done some writings more or less inconsistently using the IOS app Day One. It is a really beautiful app with great features to add images and the “on this day” feature is also super cool. The drawback is it is pretty expensive and you are stuck writing on your Ipad/Iphone or Mac.

I decided to try a trial account. This was not possible back in the days and I think it is a really good thing to be able to test out all the features.

It is such a great fun to read the public blogs. Some of the authors that was writing here back the last time I was here are still writing. Sometimes multiple times a day. Yes, tmo, I am thinking of you! Keep up the good work.

It is a bit nervous tonight. I will, for the first time in a while, hold a training course tomorrow. It's not only quite some time since my last course, it is also the first time I will do i virtual. So a bunch of butterflies in the stomach. The fall has been really slow when it comes to people wantning to get training. Thanks Covid. I really hope this mess will go away soon so that life as we knew it can come back.

—muxlix