Find Your Charmin Bear Name Here

Before we go any further, I’ll clarify that I’m not associated with Charmin and I’m just doing this to make fun of the bears.

Step 1: The first word of your Charmin bear name is how you feel about Christmas with the first consonants replaced by your initials. For example, if you have two initials, you would replace the first two consonants of how you feel about Christmas with your initials.

Step 2: The odd-numbered syllables of the second word are the odd-numbered syllables of your dream vacation destination. The even-numbered syllables of the second word are either a) the even-numbered syllables of the last potato chip brand you ate or b) when the potato chip brand is one syllable, the last four letters of the brand.

Step 3: The third word is the most prominent colour you’re wearing today.

For me, the first word would be “special” with the first two consonants being a “k” and a “z.” So “kzecial.”

My dream vacation destination is a cruise and the last potato chip brand I ate is Old Dutch, so the second word is cruisedutch.

The most prominent colour I am wearing today is black.

So if I was a Charmin bear, my name would be Kzecial Cruisedutch Black, or Kzecial for short.

#Games #Fun #Bears #Names #Advertising

Discuss...