Day Of The Dead by Hollywood Undead 🎵

Love this track. Great combination of rap and rock. The lyrics are almost poetic and are fun to sing along.

This is exactly what has to be done, it happened so gradually It's like I magically happened to be this phantom that candidly Lets this dagger cut jaggedly While you're gasping so rapidly While you gag on this rag, I feed you while laughing so happily It's okay to get startled and be afraid of the dark I'll just wait here to swallow your soul and tear you apart And I've already started, there ain't no saving your heart This is the day of the dead, this ain't no day in the park Here I come, here I come, grab your guns and crossbows And run, better run from the skull and crossbones The fun has begun, yeah, it's hard to swallow and when I'm done, I ain't done, 'cause it's hell that follows Now get ready for sorrow, 'Cause it's hell that follows

Hold on, Holy Ghost Go on, hold me close Better run, here we come It's the day of the dead Hold on, Holy Ghost So long to the ones you know Better run, here we come It's the day of the dead ♪ ♫ ♪

#HollywoodUndead