Hopes & Dreams by Caskets 🎵

Man, what a great song from this band I've never heard of before.

Hope's just a ladder And we can make it to the top 'Cause I believe in our ability, I think it's destined in our hearts That, in love we're tangled too and the passion that it spews It can make our most unimaginable dreams come true

Hope's just a ladder And dreams can come true 'Cause I believe beliefs the secret to the recipe of truth Hope's just a ladder And we can make it to the top I think it's destined in our hearts

But if we fall away If we fall away from our dreams, we can honestly We can honestly become all that we want to be Because of you I'll never fall back to my knees, my knees But if we fall away If we fall away from our dreams, we can honestly We can honestly become all that we want to be Because for you I'll know I'll always find my feet, my feet ♪ ♫ ♪

#Caskets