Somewhere in Neverland by All Time Low 🎵

Closing out the work week with this cool track from All Time Low. Happy weekend y'all!

Say goodbye to the halls and the classes Say hello to a job and the taxes The weekends with old friends spilling into 9 to 5 routine Tell me how you feel over and done with Like your life is a map with no compass to guide, At the bar drinkin’ way too much We sing along to “Forever Young”.

So here we go again Wishin’ we could start again

Wendy run away with me I know I sound crazy Don’t you see what you do to me? I wanna be your lost boy Your last chance, a better reality

Wendy we can get away I promise if you’re with me, say the word and we’ll find a way I can be your lost boy, your last chance Your “everything better” plan Oh, somewhere in Neverland ♪ ♫ ♪

#AllTimeLow