Now Listening to... 🎧

MyChemicalRomance

A classic albeit sad song from MCR.

You're just a sad song with nothing to say About a life-long wait for a hospital stay And if you think that I'm wrong This never meant nothing to you β™ͺ β™« β™ͺ

#MyChemicalRomance

A classic for emo fans out there.

When you go Would you even turn to say β€œI don't love you Like I did Yesterday” β™ͺ β™« β™ͺ

#MyChemicalRomance

Classic My Chemical Romance from the good old emo days... Still a really good song.

What will it take to show you that it's not the life it seems? (I'm not okay) I've told you time and time again you sing the words but don't know what it means (I'm not okay) To be a joke and look, another line without a hook I held you close as we both shook for the last time take a good hard look!

I'm not okay I'm not okay I'm not okay You wear me out β™ͺ β™« β™ͺ

#MyChemicalRomance