Now Listening to... 🎧

ThousandFootKrutch

Beautiful song from Thousand Foot Krutch and great collaboration with Art of Dying.

I know they say that the space between Can make it stronger then we've ever seen They might be right, but I disagree 'Cause I've never felt stronger than when You're with me

Sometimes I wonder why You even care 'Cause even when I leave You're always there with me And like a candle makes a brighter place This mark You've made on me can't be erased

I wanna be so far gone in You So far nothing else will ever do I wanna be so far gone in You In You

I've stood alone and I've fallen down Your hands were there to pick me off the ground Sometimes I cry 'cause I can't believe Your love is big enough to cover me

Sometimes I've wondered if You're even there But when I feel far away You meet me there And like a candle makes a brighter place This mark You've made on me can't be erased

I wanna be so far gone in You So far nothing else will ever do I wanna be so far gone in You In You I wanna be so far gone in You So far nothing else will ever do I wanna be so far gone in You In You I wanna be lost

I wanna be lost in You Like a ship in the night I wanna get lost in You Underneath Your sky I wanna be lost in You Like a ship in the night So far gone tonight

I wanna be so far gone in You (Tonight) So far nothing else will ever do (Tonight) I wanna be so far gone in You In You ♪ ♫ ♪

#ThousandFootKrutch #ArtOfDying

Beautiful song from Thousand Foot Krutch. Love the lyrics on this one. I only heard this song today. What a great find!

They say You're always there, You never leave Even when we don't believe And that sounds like love to me I know I couldn't do the same

And they said that You can see my heart Then You already know I'm falling apart That's why I hide here in the dark So no one has to see my pain

I've never prayed so can we just talk? Don't wanna put You on the spot, But can You bring the keys to my heart And help me find a way.

They make me feel so empty Their words they cut like knives You tell me to forgive them But I'm not sure I'll survive

I'm not sure this is a good time Or even if You're home It's a long long way from Your throne

But can You meet me in my room A place where I feel safe Don't have to run away And I can just be me Can You meet me in my room A place where I feel strong A place where I belong And I can call my own

Won't You meet me, meet me in my room Where there's no one else allowed but You I've been waiting for so long to meet You I'll be waiting... ♪ ♫ ♪

#ThousandFootKrutch

Took awhile to see all the love that's around me Through the highs and lows there's a truth that I've known And it's You

I've always been strong But can't make this happen 'Cause I need to breathe, I want to breathe You in The fear of becoming I'm so tired of running 'Cause I need to breathe, I want to breath You in I want to breathe You in ♪ ♫ ♪

#ThousandFootKrutch

I feel a million miles away Still You connect me in your way And You create in me Something I would have never seen When I could only see the floor You made my window a door So when they say they don't believe I hope that they see You in me

After all the lights go down I'm just the words You are the sound A strange type of chemistry How You've become a part of me And when I sit alone at night Your thoughts burn through me like a fire You're the only one who knows Who I really am

We all wanna be somebody We just need a taste of who we are We all wanna be somebody We're willing to go but not that far ♪ ♫ ♪

#ThousandFootKrutch