Will You Ever Learn by Typecast 🎵

I've said in a previous post, the best thing about emo music are the lyrics. Next comes the tone and feel of the song. I'm just a sucker for songs like this one. This one might not be as popular as other songs from the 2000s, but this is a classic emo track for me. There is a rawness here that is missing from a lot of pop music.

So what's the point in all of this? When you will never change The days have pass, the weather's changed Should I be sorry? Could I be sorry?

I did it all, all for you Hoping you would see Your eyes are dull, your hands are clenched Are we ready? Are we ready?

But you You think about yourself Only but yourself But what about

Un-lonely nights Romantic moments The love, the love What about them? Throw it all away ♪ ♫ ♪

#Typecast