WINNER'S Chapter 07 Scene 08 – Skinny dipping Isa Outline: – TIME: 11 PM – MC goes back to the party with Isa. They sit and talk a bit about what happened before Isa tells MC that she should clean up now that most of the people have left. MC helps her. After a small cleaning montage, she then slowly gets rid of her bikini and dips into the pool. She asks MC if he wants to come with her, and MC agrees. They play around a little in the pool and continue the conversation. MC learns some stuff about Sam and gets closer to Isa. Isa then gets out of the pool and says that she should dry off and wrap the party up. MC says goodnight and leaves.

#########################################

label b1c07ws08:

TIME: 11 PM

+1 Mandatory point towards Isa.

The only people in the party right now are MC and Isa. Everybody else has gone home.

MC and Isa go up to the bar.

Isa looks irritated.

ima “Ugh, I guess Brandon decided to split already.”

Isa goes behind the bar and takes a bottle of whiskey/vodka.

ima “It's so hard to find good help these days.”

Isa swings the bottle back and takes a gulp of the drink.

“She puts back the drink like a serial alcoholic.”

MC raises an eyebrow in concern.

mct “Jesus.”

Isa then puts the bottle down and coughs.

ima “Violently Coughs Argh, that's awful.” “{i}A serial alcoholic in making.{/i}”

MC gently takes the bottle from Isa and puts it back where she found it.

mc “Let's uh, go easy on the liquor, hm?”

Isa smirks at MC cheekily.

“A cheeky smirk appears on her face as her face flushes from the alcohol hitting her system. She replies in an amused way, but there's a heaviness that hangs off her words.” ima “Aww, but then how am I gonna numb myself?”

Isa puts a finger to her chin in a thinking pose.

ima “I'm too tired for sex, so that's out. And I don't have any xannies on me right now.”

Isa fakes a pout.

“She pouts at you. Her acting needs work.” ima “I need {i}something{/i}.”

MC leans against the bar and raises an eyebrow.

mc “Have you thought about {i}talking{/i} instead?”

Isa laughs out loud.

“She laughs as if you said the funniest joke. Her voice is hoarse.”

Isa looks at MC incredulously with a raised eyebrow.

ima “Please. What are you, my therapist?”

Isa moves away from the bar and stretches her hands above her hand in a relatively graceful pose. Giving MC a good look from behind.

“Even half drunk and desperately trying to snuff out her emotions, she still carries herself with a self-confident poise.” ima “If he couldn't get me to open up, you're not gonna be any better, Darling.”

MC looks thins his eyes in amused confusion.

mc “I think you have a fundamental misunderstanding of what therapy means.”

Isa then looks towards the pool.

“She softly chuckles at your words, giving them all the attention of a passing breeze. Her eyes are fixed on the pool.” ima “Hm…”

Isa starts to strip as she slowly moves toward the pool. She starts with her top.

ima “I think I know just the thing that'll numb me.” “Isa doesn't hesitate to take off her clothes. Seeing her bare skin sends ripples of excitement over your own.”

Isa turns towards MC as she throws her top on one of the sun chairs.

ima “You wanna join?” “Her words are open and cold. Implying that she wouldn't care no matter what you choose. But the shimmer in her eyes tells you otherwise.”

MC pushes himself off the bar.

He looks down at his shorts and chuckles.

mc “Chuckle Don't think I can give you much of a show when I only got this little thing on.”

Isa's closer to the pool now. She's taking off her panties/harness that she had on and putting it on the sunchair. She replies without looking back at MC.

“She replies casually, automatically, as if her thoughts aren't even here.” ima “Don't worry. I wasn't expecting one.”

MC raises an eyebrow as he moves closer to Silvia.

mc “What happened out there, Isa?”

Isa doesn't reply. She stands at the edge of the pool, taking in a deep breath.

“She doesn't reply. She smiles softly as she takes in a breath of the cold night air.”

POTENTIAL GLAMBOT: Isa then jumps into the pool. Pulling her hands close to her body and twirling midair so that she falls into the pool back first.

“She falls with total confidence. Twirling mid-air to allow the water to encompass her from behind.”

She then emerges from the pool and takes in a deep breath.

“As soon as she's in, she's out again. Taking in a deep breath of air. Her eyes are wide open now; she looks at you with a wildness that wasn't there before.” ima “C'mon!”

MC looks towards the mansion momentarily.

mct “Hopefully whoever is watching enjoys the show.”

MC takes off his shorts and throws them into the same pile as Isa's.

MC then jumps into the pool as well, splashing Isa and making her laugh.

“You jump next to her. Splashing her and making her laugh. Her voice sounds less heavy.”

A small montage of MC and Isa relaxing and playing in the pool. 3 – 5 renders.

“You feel the tension in Isa's body slowly melting away as you play around.” “Try as you might, however, you can't prevent Isa's body from affecting your own.” “Thankfully, she doesn't seem to notice.”

Isa then gets to the edge of the pool and pulls herself up.

MC clearly sees Isa's crotch while she's pulling herself up.

“Seeing her body glide against you was electric enough, seeing her all but present herself to you frees you of any control you had of your more stubborn parts.” mct “Fuck.”

He looks away as Isa settles on the edge.

“Isa breathes out a sigh of relief as she settles on the edge.”

Isa sees MC looking away and tilts her head in confusion.

ima “Huh?”

Isa then realizes what she was doing.

She laughs and covers her mouth with her hand.

“Finally realizing what she was doing, Isa covers her mouth as an involuntary laugh escapes her.” ima “Oh my God! Are you hard, right now?”

Isa looks amused, not angry.

“For a second, you fear that you fucked up, but her voice sounds more amused with a hint of flattery over any type of anger.”

menu: “What if I am?” # HINT: This choice has no significance.

MC raises an eyebrow and confidently looks at Isa with a smirk.

mc “And what if I am?” mc “I'm here swimming naked with a badass and drop-dead gorgeous woman. Wouldn't it be a little odd if I {i}wasn't{/i} turned on?”

Isa blushes and rolls her eyes as she squishes her legs together.

“Isa rolls her eyes at your words but the barely contained smile and the blush touching her cheeks is all you need to discern the truth.” ima “I was going to say sorry for getting you like that, but if you're going to rizz me up so blatantly, you get nothing.”

MC winks at Isa.

mc “Fair enough. But don't think I don't see you rubbing your legs together. {i}If you really need some release so bad, just say the word.{/i}”

Isa looks at MC in wide-mouthed surprise.

ima “You little—!”

Isa splashes MC with some water.

“I think you've had too much to drink” # HINT: This choice has no significance.

MC raises an eyebrow.

mc “I think you had too much to drink. You're hallucinating things.”

Isa smiles and rolls her eyes.

ima “Oh, uh-huh. {i}Of course.{/i} Not the male manipulator.”

Isa splashes MC with some water.

MC paddles closer toward where Isa is sitting.

mc “How do you feel now?” ima “About what?”

MC looks unimpressed.

mc “You're not making this easy on me, are you?” “Isa laughs easily. Much more at ease now than she was before.”

She smiles playfully.

ima “I barely know you, why would I share how I feel with you?”

Isa leans in towards MC playfully.

ima “If this is all a tactic to get into my panties, trust me, there are easier ways.”

MC keeps a soft smile on his face as he shrugs.

mc “Alright. I won't force you. I'm just giving you the option to vent to someone that doesn't have any preconceived notions about you. An outsider that just wants to listen.” mc “I thought you'd maybe appreciate that.” “Isa looks off into the middle distance as she considers your words while kicking her feet.” “She takes in a big breath to steady herself.”

Isa looks down at the pool ripples as she talks. She looks melancholic.

ima “Back there… Outside the gate. That was my ex.” mc “Hm. I figured considering the way she sucked your soul out.” ima “Chortles She was always weirdly good at kissing.” mc “Is she trying to convince you to get back together?” ima “In a way.” “Isa gently chuckles to herself.” ima “She wants me to help her blow up The Winner's Club.”

MC is surprised.

mc “...Literally or figuratively?”

Isa thinks for a second.

“Isa considers your words for a moment.” ima “Yes.”

They both laugh.

“You both laugh. At that moment, Isa seems more open with you than ever before.” ima “I genuinely think she would blow it up with actual explosives if she had the resources.” mc “{i}Does{/i} she have the resources?” ima “Chuckles Not since she got kicked from the Winner's and had to make it on her own instead of mooching off of me.” mc “Is that why she wants to…\“blow up\” the club?” ima “A part of it I guess. She thinks that we're \“ruthless vultures\” or some shit like that.” mc “Hm. What do you think?”

Isa closes her eyes and stretches with her hands above her head.

ima “I don't.” ima “I like the people here. We might not be all buddy-buddy all the time, but we still have a connection.” ima “And I'm not the type to {i}think{/i} myself out of a good situation. That was always more her forte.” mc “Okay, but why did she get kicked from the club? What did she do?” “Isa's expression darkens for a moment as if she's reliving memories she'd rather not.” ima “I was throwing an important party. And she decided to crash it and accuse me of \“stealing her valor\“. Whatever the fuck that means.” ima “{i}I{/i} am the one who manages all the party related events in the club. But I got some help from her because she seemed to be enthusiastic.” “A sad melancholic smile draws on Isa's face.” ima “That's part of what made me fall for her. She was so enthusiastic and no matter what she did, she made me feel like she did it because she truly cared about me. Not because she wanted something from me.”

Isa's face darkens again.

ima “I guess I was the fool on that one. There's always a give and take. No one gets anything for free.”

Isa then shrugs and yawns.

ima “Yawns She seemed to think that just because she helped a little, that meant that she was the one that got to control everything. And when I stood up to her, she blew up at me like some child and ruined the party.” ima “The club members didn't need more convincing after seeing all that, so we got rid of her. I didn't wanna be anywhere near her.”

Isa drops her shoulders in a tired pose.

ima “And now she's crawling back to me begging that I take her back.” mc “Will you?”

Isa throws her head back in annoyance.

ima “I hate that I love pathetic, groveling women.”

MC and Isa both softly chuckle at that.

Isa then suddenly looks around.

“Her soft laughter fades away as she looks around the party.” ima “Jesus. I'm getting pruney and I need to sort some things up a bit before the cleaning service comes tomorrow.”

Isa gets out of the water and stands up before stretching a bit. She then squeezes the water out of her hair.

ima “I can't afford to lose another or else I'll have to bring them in from outside the city and that's such a hassle.”

MC also gets out of the water.

mc “Chuckles Do you want some help?” ima “That's sweet, but no. I got it handled.”

Isa takes a towel from one of the sun chairs and wraps it around herself. MC does the same.

ima “I uhm… Thank you for hanging out with me, [mcname]. I'm glad you were here. I feel better now.” mc “Of course. If your ex decides to give you trouble again, feel free to call. I'll be there.” ima “Softly chuckles Thank you.”

Fade to black.