I am not sure where any of this is going...

...when i was earning my certificate, the question was: WHY am i doing this? Answer being, no answer. I wanted the certificate (sense of accomplishment) and i wanted to possibly have a little something-something to put on my resume in terms of possibly getting freelance writing gigs. So there’s that.

But now i am plagued wit the question of: WHERE am i going with this? As far as the e-book is concerned, i am doing all this & there is a money element attached to it, and as soon as you attach money to something, i become disinterested. I don’t give a fuck about money. I have money. I can release the e-book for free, but, isn’t one of the reasons people write books is to profit off of them? What is the best i can hope for? A good review? Multiple good reviews? Which translate roughly as “Likes” on an Insta feed. When it gets published, i am only asking $5 per copy. $3 ko-fi tip is totally optional.

So....

I don’t know. Just writing out loud.