i'm not “write-spired”

...or maybe it's “writespoed” I just know that something has to make me WANT to write if I am to build up this (scant) Medium acct or/and get me to upgrade to a Premium/Pro version of it. I know that i wouldn't really be writing anything on it on the reg, but i would like some better statistics, for sure. Hell, i didn't even fork out for write.as pro (THIS blog!) because i wanted to spend the $40 elsewhere and i couldn't see myself parting w/ it for a year of membership on this platform. I will pay for it soon, just not right now.

I have coffee going and i am going to wake-the-fuck-up and start my evening here, but i need to work on oleary.io for a little bit to make it more “professional”, I suppose. IDK. I want to have something in a writing “portfolio” to try to fall back on in case this job hunt falls through or whatever.

be back in a bit!