My life: Rules

So i went grocery shopping this AM and got hellllla good foodskee and that included a couple things of coffee + a couple six packs of soda and a bunch of other awesome stuff and to say that i am (caffeinated and) v happy right now is an understatement.

I have basically been ranting against YouTubers and about other random bullshit on Twitter all afternoon and morning and trying to make this stupid appt that is a week past due and wishing my sis a Happy B-Day and yada yada, and....yeah. Today is a great day!

I am also expecting a refund soon for the shoes i ordered from Target and then cancelled bc they said that shit wasn't going to arrive until the end of the month and that is totally unacceptable for me.

Tomorrow i am going to the (other) sister's house for dogsitting and i am going to watch hella horror movies that I have on “Tom's Folder” on Plex and also going to watch The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown and a whole bunch of other Halloween specials from the 80s bc i want to relive my childhood a little bit.

I feel fucking great

be back in a bit!