Squared Away

Budget: DONE

Apartment: CLEANED

Laundry: DONE

Everything: GOOD!

In my budget i have a phone (bc this one is oot the door) and a badass, long-sleeve NASA shirt, a pair of cheapo shoes, and a waffle long John shirt. I also have all my extraneous stuff accounted for in there, as well.

So, all is good.

I am sitting here looking at tattoo pics on Insta and thinking about how i want a tattoo but, then again, i don't want a tattoo bc they are addicted af and i can almost never afford them. Well, that isn't true. I can afford them but i never have the balls to go up to a shop and get one done bc there is a shitload of adrenaline involved w/ that and i am not an adrenaline-type person anymore, tbh. Maybe it is bc i am old fuck. idk. Either way, my “goal” w/ tattoos was to get enough to sleeve my left arm but if it didn't come to that, to at least get the koi fish and something on my bicep. I have done the latter already. But the only ink i am really wanting to get done is to get something tattooed in between the asterisks on my collar piece so it doesn't look quite so...empty. I still and not sure what that thing will be.

Anyway, i am not too worried about ink at this moment in my life. I have a shitload of appts that i have to go to near the beginning of the month and i am making sure i make all of them (unlike this past month when things kept coming up).

I suppose the thing i am most excited about this upcoming week is a nice haircut. Gonna look sharp, dapper. Happy about that.

anyway, be back in a bit!