Hundred Story Challenge Completed

I finally filled in my spreadsheet of 100 story ideas today, just in before the end of the year.

The last two were generated by a twitter poll asking my followers which partial ideas I should use, taking four likely candidates from a large secondary sheet of things that while interesting, weren't quite a whole story idea yet.

(A full story idea being, for the purposes of the challenge, a setting, a main or viewpoint character, a problem, and a resolution.)

The results are provisionally titled: The Nightmare Stork and The Goat Who Respects NO Man.

On my website there's a summary page showing how the writing and submission of stories based on these ideas is going so far.

http://spiderted.eu/stories/hundred-stories.html

Happy New Year, everybody. I'll set myself some completely different challenge for 2019, and it might not even relate to writing. We'll see.