Room tidying

#love

It always feels like I'm the richest one in this world every time tidying my room.

my desktop
I love collecting. Or is the world collecting a little bit more rightful to legalize my keeping everything? I can't believe that I basically just keep every sticker pack I bought since middle school when I was first introduced to Taobao. (Awww anyway I'm still in love with those old-styled stickers) Gathering those stuff also brings me to think about materialism. Do I really love them? Or do I just love BuYiNg them? For more than 100000 times I did think about how much I could have saved if I hadn't bought that a lot of "rubbish" (in my mom's eyes). Well, let's say I bought happiness ya, that's my only excuse for it TT

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Pocket Peaches (@pocket.peaches)

-Phuong 🐯