Hello world πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»

Hey! I'm Phuong :D I write because I'm afraid someday I might forget everything or I might be forgotten.

Let's call this the navigation xD

😎 travel πŸ€“ learn 😍 love πŸ€” opinion (provocative content warning) πŸ—‚ archive


People call me by my name, or To.oc or BΓ©o, or η§‹θŠ³, or just 芳.

My most recent favorite series is Someday or one day -γ€Œζƒ³θ¦‹δ½ γ€.

My favorite quote from this series is β€œε”―ζœ‰δ½ δΉŸζƒ³θ¦‹ζˆ‘ηš„ζ™‚ε€™οΌŒζˆ‘ε€‘θ¦‹ι’ζ‰ζœ‰ζ„ηΎ©γ€‚β€


I was born and raised in a sweet family and have been much influenced by my sister.

I love reading, writing, sleeping, traveling, doodling, learning languages, collecting little stuff, painting my nails, creating some crazy things, and watching Chinese/Taiwanese movies with my sister.

I'm kinda weird. Sometimes I wonder if I can keep buying cute things and talking about politics and religions at the same time, even when I'm a grown-up.

My dream never stops at a stable life and I have always desired to do something that helps this planet become a nice place to live.

I have been always appreciating what I have, but I will continue realizing the goals I set.


I started writing when I was in 5th grade, not as a hobby, but as a self-assignment. Writing's naturally become my habit when I need to secretly express myself. I've been switching a lot between different platforms, due to several reasons. I hope that I can finally settle down here so that I can truly feel like it's the home of my mind.


δΈ­ζ–‡

-Phuong 🐯