Different Versions

Getting Started Score. Photo by MuseScore

In my limited free time I'm learning how to use MuseScore software, so the time with my hands physically on the keyboard metric now includes the computer keyboard.

In other words, reading about MuseScore doesn't count. Only time spent using the software counts.

Speaking of different versions/interpretations, I listened to five very different versions of A Mighty Fortress Is Our God for inspiration. I'll listen to more tomorrow (and there must be hundreds of them).

And some good news. I got the job!

Meditation Time bookstanding today: 0 ... Slept in late due to watching the elections. Quality of meditation (out of 10): 0

Practice Minutes on the keyboard today (out of 40): 5 minutes Quality of practice (out of 10): 2


Want updates on this and other projects I'm working on? Kindly subscribe to my newsletter.