#1 – Or what to write about

After i read it on fosstodon – i was a bit stumbled, as i remember similar challenge where you write everyday one page. Anything

I did it in 2016 i think and it was an interesting experience, as it especially showed where i was those days – exciting times of being single and certainly in not best place. I just moved to Antwerp for an internship... 2 kids and a house later, i guess ill stay here. Its a great city – I can recommend it for a visit for weekend – not only for beers, but also for culture, harbor – hookers if you are into this, but this would be another story.

To come back, ill try to write 100 articles in a time span of a year, no pressure to perform – just experiment and learn some new things about myself.

I'm a curious mind, so cant promise it will be boring.

So here we go – #100DaysToOffload