Becky and Lisa

I walked up the flight of stairs feeling like a pack horse loaded with a variety of bags of all shapes and sizes. I took a deep breath and fumbled with the key to open the door of the dingy little flat that was to be my home for the next three years while I was at university. The door creaked open and before I had a second to put down a single bag two arms were fung around me and the beaming smile and sparkling blue eyes of a beautiful blonde girl greeted me.

“Oh you must be Becky, I'm Lisa. I've got some wine in the kitchen and I have even got some cookies, come on we can put your stuff away later.” she was unstoppable.

Before I had finished the second glass of wine it felt like I knew everything about her. She had such a wonderful friendly smile and had the rare trait of talking so much but not making it all about herself. I have to confess, I did feel a little jealous of how pretty she was in a natural way and not all fake tan and false eye lashes so many girls thought were compulsory these days. She had a perfect figure that exactly matched her face and everything was in proportion as if it had been designed to an exact specification. While I on the other hand have always been taller than other girls around me and after I got my first bra I never needed to get a bigger one. I suppose I did have long legs and a few casual boyfriends always said I had a nice bum which I did make the most of by wearing tight jeans.

The next morning I woke with a hangover to the sound of Lisa cursing in the kitchen about something not working. I had fallen asleep on the sofa and was still wearing what I had on yesterday. I had a little smile to myself and thought it hadn’t taken me long to slide into the routine of a typical student away from home for the first time. Rubbing my eyes I walked into Lisa holding a cup of coffee out as if she had psychic abilities to predict my arrival. Like Lisa, even the coffee was perfect and drinking it as fast as I could I exclaimed I needed a shower.

The bathroom was the kind of room that was better to look at with your eyes closed but thankfully the water was hot. I realized I had not unpacked anything and saw what must be Lisa’s shampoo on the side with some shower gel and knew instinctively she wouldn’t mind me borrowing some. As I stepped out and looked around I could not see a towel, with a shake of my head to admonish myself for being so careless and remembering I was not at home now knowing my Mum took care of things like that. My hair was literally dripping water on the floor as I bent over to gather all my clothes and clutched them in front of me. The door creaked as I opened it and crept down the hall and saw my bags where I left them.

“I told you last time it made a clicking sound but nothing happened. It should have been fixed before we even moved in, it's really not good enough.” said a stern sounding Lisa.

I assumed she was on the phone to the accommodation department of the university and walked past the open door of the kitchen. I could see her with her back to me and then the unmistakable sound of a male voice that sounded like it was in the room, not on the speaker of a phone. In a blind panic I hurried towards the bags trying desperately to remember which one had my towels in. I was not exactly quiet and before I could open a bag I heard footsteps.

“Hey Becky, come and meet Mr Grayson, he’s supposed to fix things but I think he is moving in he is around that much and…….oh god what the f,” she burst out laughing.

I looked up knowing my face was bright red and scrambled for anything I could to cover myself up as I crouched stark naked and dripping with water. She was just standing giggling and then he appeared from the kitchen. He stood behind her and could clearly see me clutching a large green canvas holdall that I was praying was shielding my boobs and my pubes from his gaze. He looked about sixty years old and a little overweight and shook his head at the sight and tutted under his breath. Lisa had walked right up to me now and reached out to take the bag as she was still laughing openly.

“Oh come on Becky don't be a spoil sport, you may as well give him a proper look now,” she said between fits of laughter.

I was in shock not with the fact of what he could see but how I was now engaged in a wrestling match with my housemate who I had only met yesterday and who was determined to expose me to the gaze of a Man old enough to be my Grandfather. Of all the things I could have imagined doing on my first day at university I would need a million guesses to have thought of this. I was yelling at her to let go and she was dying of laughter and almost falling on top of me as we struggled with the bag. Meanwhile Mr Grayson had moved towards the front door and stepping over the bags and me and Lisa rolling around on the floor he looked down and without so much of a smile said;

“I will come back tomorrow when you two can behave like adults,” he snapped and sounded annoyed.

She let go of the bag and without really knowing why I burst out laughing too at the absurdity of the situation. Lisa got to her feet and picked up two of the bags and walked over to another door in the hall which was my room. I opened the bag I had and thankfully found a large bath towel to wrap around me. She was already unpacking my things as I walked in rubbing another towel on my hair. She smiled at me and I could only smile back and she walked over and hugged me.

“God Becky you're a dark horse, I better think how I can match that tomorrow I’m not letting you have all the fun,” she giggled again.

For some bizarre reason this was the catalyst of a silly game of dares we had invented between us both. The primary dare was to take turns wearing as little as possible when we knew someone was coming over to the flat. It was normally some skimpy revealing nightwear, all lace and satin or sometimes just underwear or the traditional towel wrapped around us. Usually it was Mr Grayson who was the stooge in our amsuning antics which we found hilarious. It was obvious he liked what he saw but tried so hard to be professional and did his best not to look or at least make out he was not looking. The problem was that after a couple of weeks all the things around the flat had been repaired. We were sharing a bottle of wine when Lisa looked up and grinned.

“Well if nothing is broken then we will just have to break something to get Mendy Man to come round won't we,” she smiled.

Mendy Man was a name we had christened Mr Grayson although a bottle of wine might have helped us choose the name. I looked in surprise as Lisa jumped up with her hand stretched out and pulled the end of the curtain rail down at one end. She then walked over trying not to laugh, she picked up her phone.

“Hi Mendy Ma…….oh I mean Mr Grayson, that stupid job you did with the curtain rail needs fixing…………..again, so call me and let me know when you’re coming over,” as she hung up.

I listened as she said this was the new rule for the game. We would take turns to break something and the other one of us would wear whatever we dare to tease him and show ourselves. I thought this was going too far now but at the same time I had to admit to myself it was a lot of fun and a huge rush. So for the next two weeks we did take it in turns and as always the next day he would arrive, fix it and try his best not to make out he was looking at what little we were wearing. Of course like all good things they have to come to an end and it was a Saturday morning when we heard a loud knocking on the door.

We were both still in bed and I heard Lisa get to the door just as I got up. It was Mr Grayson but we had been out late last night and not arranged for him to come around at all this weekend. With quite an angry sounding voice he told us both to go and stand in the kitchen as he had something to say to us. I was wearing just a short pink cotton sleep tee and nothing else while Lisa had some tight rather small mint green pajama shorts and a little white sleeveless vest top. We both looked a little confused and at each other then at him as he began to speak.

“So I suppose you are both feeling all grown up now, you have moved out of home and have the advantage of doing whatever you want, any time of the day or night and what do you two decide to do,” he took a breath as we both stared at the floor.

“Look at me when I am taking you,” he snapped.

“You think it is clever to willfully and deliberately cause damage to property, property that doesn’t belong to you. Then parade yourselves around like common, well I suppose common whore’s have more self respect than u have,” he snarled at us.

“Do you really think I want to see what either of you has between her legs or how you bounce your tits around when i come over to do a job. Yes a job, you know like work, which some of us have to do rather than get pissed and prance around with thier tits and arse’s hanging out.” he shouted.

“In fact if it wasn’t for the risk of me losing my job I would have both of you ungrateful brat’s over my knee to teach you a better reason to have their backsides on show,” and with that he walked towards the door.

“And young ladies, although I might be stretching the term ladies. If we have one more incident I am sure your parents and the staff at the university would love to hear about what you have been getting up to, while you are here to study,” and with a slam of the door he was gone.

I don’t know about Lisa but I was feeling so ashamed to be told off like some juvenile ten year old but then again I doubt our behavior was any more mature. She walked over and exclaimed how she needed a coffee after that, then her mood seemed to change and I could see the hint of a mischievous smile spread across her face. I knew this meant trouble but was not expecting what was to follow.

“Oh wow becky did you hear what he said, he wants to spank us, come on we have to let him, it would be a blast,” she giggled.

I was not sure what she thought a spanking was or if she did what kind of spanking he wanted to give us but I had doubts it would indeed be a “blast”. I took the coffee and hoped she was not serious, surely we had got into enough trouble already and I for one didn't want to explain to my Mum just what I was doing with my precious time here. I could see she was plotting something then she looked up.

“Right I dare you to see if you can get a spanking from Mendy Man before I can,” she laughed.

I knew instantly it was a bad idea and despite her missguided enthusiasm she thought it was a brilliant way to continue our game. I waited a little while and tried to talk to her. I tried to explain what could go wrong and as much fun it had been we should just forget it. For the first time since we had met she looked at me in a sort of disappointed way. Suddenly I had a thought which might make her change her mind and said how it was ok while we were doing the things before as we had been together and I didn't really want to be on my own. You could never be sure about any guy and Mr Grayson didn’t seem the type who would do anything bad, it was still a risk.

“Oh god Becky yes you're right it will be so much more fun to get him to spank us both together,” she beamed in delight.

Before I had a chance to try and explain that was not really what I was trying to say she had run to her room. I was shaking my head trying to think of anything more I could say to put this absurd idea out of her head when she yelled at me to close my eyes she had a surprise for me. I didn't have my eyes closed as she walked in carrying a dress bag in each hand with the words “Smith fancy dress hire” on the front.

“I got these for tonight, its fate look…..we have to get Mendy Man over for when we get back,” she sounded so serious now.

We had been invited to a fancy dress ball as part of the welcome for new students theme that was running for the first month. I had told Lisa I was not really into dressing up and she had agreed it was for kids anway. It turned out she had only said that to go along with her “surprise” for me. I didn't really want to imagine what she had got and prayed it was nothing too ludicrous to be seen out in public. I could feel my eyes open wide as well as my mouth as she slid the first outfit out of the bag. I hardly had time to work out what it was when I saw a large out of focus picture of Britney Spears and then it clicked. God how could she seriously think I wanted to dress as a god damn schoolgirl for Mr Grayson to come over and spank me like one.

Fast forward to well after midnight and we were both stumbling our way home dressed in the ridiculous little skirts and white shirts tied at the front. Lisa did actually seem to suit hers way better than me, but that was always going to happen. She filed her shirt out more with just the right amount of cleavage and the white high socks came to just above her knees like they should. Me on the other hand had to change to little white ankle socks as the ones with the outfit kept falling past my knees and the skirt looked way shorter on me. The tied blouse did nothing to enhance my small bust and all night I was thinking how this was going to go so wrong.

Lisa rushed in and got My Grayson's emergency phone number and after what seemed like an age he answered. I just wanted to be back home and not part of this insane game any more. She spluttered out that he had to come quickly as she was sure she could smell gas. I could hear him sigh and say he would be fifteen minutes but he didn't sound too concerned for our safety. Lisa was again all giggly and excited and even went to open a bottle of wine after all we had already drank. It was the last thing I wanted but a glass was thrust in my hand. In no time at all there was a firm knock on the door and I tried not to look at him as I let him in.

“So Brat and Brattier, do you care to tell me what this is all about, because if either of you had any brains to think about what you are doing you would know you don't have any gas in this building,” for the first time I saw him smile.

Lisa took a large gulp of wine then followed by a loud burp which made me even look away. I could only look at the floor and tug the hem of my obscenely short skirt in dread at what was about to happen. With a glance up I could see him look from one to the other of us and shake his head and to be honest who could blame him at the sight in front of him. I was going to kill Lisa for this. I had never blushed so much in my entire life the skin on my face was literally burning with shame.

“Well the only reason I can think of to ask me around tonight and go to all the trouble to dress up like some cheap tarts is to get a spanking. Am I right?” he asked.

We stood in silence.

“So who is Brat and who is Brattier or is it Dumb and Dumber since neither of you wants to speak,” I could see he was having trouble trying not to laugh.

“Come on Lisa, no smart ass comments like the ones you like to leave on my voicemail?” he asked again.

I could feel a nudge in my ribs at thought what a cheek that she expected me to speak up and explain what was going on. I nudged her back and hissed under my breath “you tell him”. Only to get another nudge and the same reply back. God could we look any more immature if we tried. We were bickering and almost pushing each other now as he stood with his arms folded watching us.

“Alright for god's sake girls, Grow up. Now either one of you admits what it is you want or I am going home!” he exclaimed insistently.

He walked purposefully to the door as we both looked up then at each other. I knew I wasn't going to say a word and for a second I didn’t think Lisa would either. Then she hissed at me, “Chicken.”

“Oh please Mr Grayson, Becky wants to be spanked and I only went along with it so she wouldn’t be on her own, she started it all, it was all her idea and I haven't done anything,” she whined.

To say I was speechless was putting it mildly. I was trying to work out if I had heard the words coming out of her mouth right. How could she lie so blatantly and right in front of me as well as if I wouldn't hear it for myself. They say looks can be deceptive and how true, they seemed to be for Lisa who looked so idyllic and yet was so two faced.

“I don’t care who started it, you are both getting what you deserve,” he snapped.

He barked at Lisa to get the chair from under the table and told me to go and put some of the horrendous boom boom music on he was sick of hearing every time he had to come here. We both did as he said without question. The chair was in the middle of the kitchen and the music filled the room as he took Lisa by the arm and when he got to the chair he sat down and in one movement guided her over his knee. She was whining and whinging before he even laid a hand on her and then with the first loud smack you would have thought he was killing her.

She made such a scene after just a few slaps and I was actually embarrassed for her at what a cry baby she was. He must have given her no more than twenty smacks and nowhere near as hard as he could and she was bawling her eyes out. She was shaking her head and kicking her legs up as he tugged her white knickers right up between her pink bum cheeks and gave her two harder smacks on each cheek forming a distinctive hand print. He rubbed her bottom for a few seconds and she was still crying as if the world had ended when he pushed her off his knee and told her to get the corner and hold her skirt up or she would be back for more. Meekly she scrambled up and ran to the corner without even giving me a second glance.

A crooked finger beckoned me towards him and I tried to look as defiant as I could and walked over to him with a purpose. His eyes met mine and I was determined not to look down and met his gaze. Without him needing to say a word I took a deep breath and laid right across his lap. My palms easily reached down to the floor as did my feet, albeit on tiptoe. With a last act of defiance I arched my back to push my bottom up as much as I could. He flipped my skirt up, although to be honest it was so short I am not sure he needed to and I felt his large hand on my right bum cheek.

“Well well well young lady it appears you are the ringleader then. It's always the quiet ones you have to watch,” he chuckled.

I was not going to give him the satisfaction of answering one way or another or indeed the satisfaction of Lisa to argue her accusation in the first place. A loud smack stung my right cheek followed quickly by one to my left. I knew instantly they were much harder than the ones he had given Lisa. He began to deliver crisp sharp slaps to the exact rhythm of the music and his timing was as precise as any metronome. A few minutes went by without interruption then he reached for the back of my knickers and bunched them up in his left hand and pulled hard making me gasp as they cut between my legs harshly. I knew for all intents and purposes my cheeks were bare now as the reign of hard stinging slaps continued.

“My word Becky I must say this is impressive. I think I must be getting old. Hardy a sniffle and your rump is crimson,” he mused.

He moved his hand down and began to concentrate my upper thighs and what some call the sit spots and at long last began to extract a few gasps and ohs and ahs from me. It caused me to open my legs a little and give him access to the more tender area’s. I could feel my calves ache with the effort of keeping my feet on tip toe and my bottom up high. My breathing was getting heavier and louder, I gritted my teeth and the hard stinging slaps slowed a little and were not in time with the music any more. With a loud gasp and a little childish sniff I held back a sob and whispered just loud enough for him to hear.

“Im sorry Sir, I promise not to do it again,” I admitted.

The smacks stopped and the welcome touch of his slowly rubbing hand swapped places with the fierce sting. A sigh of relief escaped my lips and I looked over my shoulder to his red face and heaving breaths, knowing at least I had made him work for my apology. I turned my head around only to have the brief moment of satisfaction ruined by the startled expression on Lisa’s face. Her presence in the room was the only negative to an intense experience and one I was sure Mr Grayson would agree with. He moved his hand which I knew was a signal for me to get up and as I did I made sure not to touch my burning bum cheeks. He got to his feet and placed the chair back under the table before looking at Lisa.

“You should learn from the example just set by your friend, you selfish little Brat, you don’t get anything without putting effort in and doing the best you can,” he announced.

I doubted the words of wisdom would penetrate beyond her superficial looks as he ushered me out to the hallway and out of earshot of her.

“I can see a certain young lady is not adverse to a hot bottom and I would surmise is quite used to it, is that a fair assumption to make?” he asked.

I didn't want to confirm or deny as he went on to say how he would concede to me a well earned victory for tonight’s performance. Then with a smile he told me next time I was to just make him a coffee and not bother with any silly outfits and more importantly not break anything in the pretense of getting him to come over. I returned his smile and agreed that would indeed be the more grown up solution.

“Good girl, and now I know the wicket I shall be batting on I will ensure I up my game and adjust my methods accordingly,” he said with a touch of menace in his voice.