he School Project part 5 Miss Hughes

I had been at Weston Grange academy for over six month's now. It was a good school and generally had pupils who were interested in learning and wanted to succeed, which of course made them much easier to teach. One of the few exceptions was Mark Jones. I was not happy then when the Principal Mr Jefferson had called me into his office to discuss him. It appeared that even though he was not shall we say academically very bright, he was on the other hand very good at football. So much so that he had been offered a Football scholarship at one of the top college's in the country. There was however a condition that he had to get a grade A in a least one of his academic subjects.

Mr Jefferson went on to explain that he had looked at all the reports form all his teachers and his general grade was a D. The only exception was the subject, History and that was a C. I listened as the Principal went on to say that the academy

would gain a lot of publicity and would be a feather in its cap if one if its Pupils could get such a scholarship. The upshot was that I was to offer extra tuition to Mark to try and get his grade from a C to an A but under no circumstances was I to mention the chance of a scholarship as the offer of the award had not been made public. I was just about to refuse and explain that it would really not be possible to improve a C into an A at with only 4 weeks of the term left.

“I appreciate I am asking a lot of you Miss Hughes......but let me just remind you the head of the History department is leaving at the end of term” he gave me a knowing nod.

I just mumbled that I would do the best I could and left the room feeling light headed Surely he was virtually offering me the position if I got Mark Jones an A. I was only 29 and no one got to be a department head until they were at least 40. Oh that bitch Mrs O'Reilly, who thought the job was nailed on would die if I was appointed instead of her. Slowly I began to accept that even though it was a chance it was really not going to happen. I knew he was slightly interested in historical conflicts and war as well as of course the female rear. I had lost count the number of times I had seen his eyes fixed on the bottom of a pretty girl or even my bottom come to think of it. I walked back thinking I had to find a way to get him hooked on the big History Project the class had to do, so I had a choice, War or Bottoms. I smiled to myself and knew that if this project didn't get his interest nothing would.

I knew John Davenport was in the football team and although they had a separate social circle I am sure if I gave them a joint project he would help him. John was an excellent student and would have no problem achieving an A. I handed out the topics in class the following day and saw how annoyed John was at being put together with Mark. I would need to speak to him and try to think of a way to get him to work with Mark without mentioning the scholarship. At the end of class my desk was surrounded with endless questions about the projects I had handed out and as usual they all wanted to change the topics or pick their own and so on. It wasn't until the next day that I managed to ask John to stay after so I cold have a word with him.

He was still upset that I joined him up with Mark and I tried to explain that I thought with him being in the football team they would be okay working together and the better grades the whole class got as a unit helped the reputation of the academy. I then suggested parts of the Project that I thought Mark would be more suited in doing. One of which was sourcing suitable illustrations to use. I then went on to explain how I would do my best to give them help on the research materials and the structure of the Project. Mark didn't seem overly impressed and did say how he would still have to do most of the work and he better not get a lower grade because of Mark. I tried to reassure him that I would know who had done the work. Just as he was leaving I took out a folder from my desk with virtually Mark's half of the project mostly done and gave it him. I told him not say anything and I would be really grateful if he would work alongside Mark and try his best to get a joint A for both of them. He looked surprised but took the folder.

He was just closing the door when he looked back. “You know Miss Hughes.....this is the same as cheating.....if I do this for you and get Mark an A...I ought to get the chance to put Marks on your bottom” he laughed as he saw the wide eyed look on my face.

I was trembling but not able to stop myself I replied, “Right John....its a deal”

I don't know which of us was more shocked by what I had just said. John closed the door and then the panic set in. I could explain later that I was only joking, after the project was handing in then there would be no proof that I had given him some of the work. He would understand that it wasn't really acceptable in any way shape or form that a teacher could possibly allow one of her pupils to discipline her in the manor of some of the examples I had given him. I convinced myself that he would be happy to get the A and not spoil his flawless school record and he was mature enough to understand that it just couldn't happen.

It had been week since the conversation with John and I replayed it several times in my head. The following Monday in class he had such a huge smile and look of satisfaction on his face. He had always been a confident and popular student but now he just seemed to look different. I waited until after class and asked him to stay until everyone had left so we could chat. I began by asking if he had done any work with Mark and how he though the about the project in general and so on. I was pleased to hear how he had spent a few lunch breaks and all Sunday afternoon with Mark after their football practice and Mark was indeed very interested and had surprised John by actually not being a stupid as he thought. I then hesitated and mentioned how happy he seemed to be and then blushing slightly reminded him of what was said between us both.

“Oh don't flatter yourself Miss Hughes.....if you must know I have already given a practical demonstration of some of the elements of the project” he smiled.

I could feel myself blush a little more and asked him nervously what he meant. I had a sudden jump in me heart rate as he told me how he had spanked his sister. Not only that but their Mum had found out and it had been agreed that she would accept discipline from him from now on. I thought instantly that his sister must be younger and shook my head and tried to explain that was not the subject of the project and the spanking of children was a whole different debate altogether. I assured him that it didn't sound like a good idea and maybe he should ask his Mum to come to school and discuss it with a counsellor.

He laughed “Oh Ellie isn't a child.......she is 19 nearly 20 in fact......although she cried like a baby when I smacked her bare bottom” he chuckled to himself.

This was impossible surely no 19 year old girl was going to submit to a spanking from their little brother. Let alone then get the it condoned by the Parent and agree to be continued. This was the most astonishing thing I had ever head but as he explained in detail the chain of events I was squirming behind my desk on my chair. Oh how embarrassing for her and then the trip to the shop. A shop that I actually knew and had been there with my ex-boyfriend. I was speechless and knew my face was so red. I didn't want to believe it , after all schoolboys can have a habit of making things up but the way he spoke and the confidence in his attitude just made me know he wasn't lying.

“So Miss Hughes.....I will getting plenty of practice now......so that when me and Mark do get an A you are really going to know about it” he laughed and left me sat shaking.

This was insane, how on earth had I got myself in this situation. The more I thought about it the more absurd it became. Then the big difference happened that the more I thought about it the more fascinated I became. My thighs were pressed together tightly and my blood was pumping. I was telling myself no, a thousand times no but I knew I had made the decision and it would be a yes. If indeed they got an A my bottom was going to pay for it but as I thought about becoming the head of history, oh it would be so worth it. I even sat back a smiled to myself at what genius I was for picking the topic of the project. All I needed now was Mark to really step up to the plate and do some work for once.

A week later John handed in the Project and looked slightly disappointed. He told me Mark had lost interest. Something about his sister getting divorced and having to move back home and he had to move out of his room and then she had deleted some of his work on his laptop and all sorts of things. I was devastated and tried to put a brave face on it even asking him if he told Mark about our wager. He shrugged that of course he hadn't as Mark was not the kind of person who would keep that to himself and besides he didn't think I wouldn't go through with it anyway. I was actually quite annoyed and looked indignant.

“Young man.....I am not the type of person who goes back on her word” I said through pursed lips.

He left looking suitable admonished and I picked up the folder. I was not marking the work and normally wouldn't bother even reading any of the projects. I had enough work to mark and read anyway. As I glanced through it I could see how John's work was up to his usual impeccable standard and in reality Mark's elements were probably a certain B. If only he had spent that extra time on it but families can be distracting. I looked up almost as if I was being watched as a thought entered my head.

Two weeks later it was results day. To say that I had put John and Mark's project to the back of my head would be an understatement but it was a very busy day dealing with disappointed students and the usual hectic school league tables to focus on. By the end of day I was exhausted and finally glad to be going home for the weekend when I saw John standing at the school gate. He had a smile on his face and holding a piece of paper in his hands. My heart pounded and my whole body trembled as I walked towards him. His smile got wider the closer I got and I knew what he was going to say before he even said it, of course he had got an A.

“Well Miss never goes back on her word Hughes.........you better get yourself over to my house tomorrow......2pm sharp....and don't be late.......young lady” he didn't wait for my reply and just walked away calmly.

I was wide awake until 4am thinking what I could do. I began to imagine what it would be like to have a dual personality disorder as all I was doing was arguing with myself. Eventually despite knowing this was so wrong I got myself ready and set off. I felt like a condemned prisoner as I sat on the bus looking out carefully for the right stop. He lived in a nice area on a small road with about 10 houses close together. I walked along looking for the house number with the feeling that mainly only people who lived here walked by as it didn't really go anywhere else. I had to smile inwardly as I saw the bright red door with number 6 on it, thinking that might be the colour of my bottom shortly. I knocked and looked around at the typical suburban scene thinking what was going to happen next was hardly typical.

“Good afternoon Miss Hughes.........fancy seeing you here....come in please” he seemed quite calm considering the purpose of my visit.

The house was nice and immaculately clean and tidy and he lead me through to the kitchen and asked if I wanted a coffee or anything. I needed something more than a coffee but I refused and just said we should get this over with with and put an end to this nonsense. He opened the door to the back garden and ushers me outside. He smiled that this was where he had dragged Ellie the first time when she sneaked into his room. He then went out to say that it was just the thought of their Mum not hearing but now having a shed as a place of discipline was cool. A bit like the American woodsheds in the project he smiled. Speaking of his sister I looked up and quickly asked if we were alone and he nodded saying Ellie had gone out shopping with her “Slut” friend Laura and Mum was at work and wouldn't be home till 6pm.

He opened the door and with a polite “Ladies first” I stepped inside. Half the shed had the usual gardening equipment and various clutter all pushed to one side but there in pride of place was a wooden trestle with a little cushion on the top. He even apologised for it looking a bit makeshift and said he hadn't really had the time to make it as good as he intended just yet. How on earth could he sound so so calm knowing what was about to happen. My eyes caught sight of the strap and the cane that he had told me he had bought with his sister a few weeks ago and I really felt scared now of how much this was going to hurt.

“I am a little disappointed to see you wearing jeans Miss Hughes....I would have just got you to raise a skirt but they need to come right off I am afraid” he then carried on “In fact you don't wear jeans in class do you......don't you think its a little disrespectful to turn up here in jeans”

Oh god this boy deserved an Oscar he sounded like this was the most natural thing in the world to be disciplining his own teacher like some naughty 10 year old. I felt so ashamed not only to have to take my jeans off but just the way he acting so superior to me. I had known that it was highly unlikely I would have indeed kept my Jeans up but I was not happy at the thought of taking them right off. Despite this I began to unbutton and then slide them down. The shed was not particularly large and having to bend over a little in front of the bench to slide my jeans down I was almost pushing in to John. He didn't seem too concerned and hardly even looked which made me feel even more embarrassed. I know I was way older than him but still thought I was attractive enough for him to at least find it exciting to see me take my jeans off in front of him. I had deliberately chosen to wear a pair of black knickers that covered as much of my bottom cheeks.

“I must admit I had it 50/50 that you would turn up.....but I am very pleased to see you have come with the intention to do as you are told......young lady” he did give a little smile at the young lady taunt.

“Right then over the bench...hold on tight........and get that naughty bottom as high as you can” he continued.

I knew despite sounding calm and assured he must be absolutely loving having the control over his teacher like this. With a resigned sigh I leaned over the bench and looked down at the rough wooden hand rail and gripped my fingers over it. I could feel my bottom tighten a little and was at least grateful to have my knickers on. Having seen some the drawings and sketches I knew it must have been very common for this to happen on the bare bottom. At least I spent most of free time at the gym since being single and my bottom was still in good shape. Just as I was thinking that and expecting him to at least ask if I was ready or anything.

“Smack”...”smack”....”Come on Miss Hughes ….you can do better than that.....bottom up I said” he growled.

With the slight sting of the hard smacks over my knickers I shuffled my self further over the bench and tried to push my bum up more. Another smack to each cheek and he seemed satisfied. I heard him take a few steps away and then back. If I tried to look back between my legs I could see my own feet and then just to one side of me I saw his red converse shoes. Oh why was everything I looked at have to be red today. Suddenly he grabbed the waistband of my knickers and with a mighty yank he pulled them up as far as he could. I gasped out loud more with the surprise as much as the feeling between my legs and my bottom cheeks.

“Smack”...Smack” “Not a bad arse for a woman your age Miss Hughes....I know Ellie is my sister but she has an amazing bum.....and you should see the strap bounce off it” he sounded amused as he said that.

Oh he was really making the most of it now knowing full well how embarrassing this must be for me. With another tug at my knickers making me gasp again and wondering that it must be impossible to get them any further up the crack of my bum. He gave me several more smacks making my bottom cheeks jiggle slightly and the sting increase. He rubbed my bum a little now which I was not sure was really necessary or just an excuse to either embarrass me more or satisfy his own curiosity.

“It sounds a bit odd.... me calling you Miss Hughes all the time...especially with me looking at you in this position” he laughed. “What is your first name” he asked

“Its Jennie....er I mean Jennifer” I replied, quickly loosing any authority I had now between the two of us.

“Right Jennifer.... lets give the naughty girl what she came for then....shall we” he had such a condescending hint to his voice now.

I was seething with rage inside. How dare he speak to me to me like this. I thought this was going to be painful but I liked John and was not expecting this arrogant almost cocky attitude he was displaying. I had even thought that it would be a fun type of thing, with him being nervous and unsure and generally just laughing and fooling around. I had seriously misjudged it and it was certainly not a laughing matter.

“Whack”.... The strap crashed in to my bottom leaving a almost a flick of flames on my bare skin. “Whack”.....Another, just below the first seem to burn even more as it caught the lower half of my bottom just above my thighs. I closed my yes and tried to think of anything else other than the pain spreading over my bottom as he delivered several more hard swings of the strap. It was almost like he was trying to cover every last part of my bottom the same way you would paint a wall. Some time the strap slightly overlapped where it had hit before making my gasps louder and my breathing faster as I struggling to maintain any kind of composure.

“Well Miss Hughes...I mean Jennifer....it does seem like you are doing quite well...perhaps an older woman can take more of a thrashing” he mused.

Oh as if his words were not taunting and mocking enough as it was. At 29 I was now referred to as an older woman. The pain on my bottom combined with his insults had gone far enough. I pushed myself up off the bench and spun around to face him.

“Now you listen to me John Davenport.....this had gone far enough.....you might get away with treating your sister like a misbehaving little girl....but you don't expect me to act the same and be treat the same....is that clear” I shouted.

His expression if anything looked even more determined. “NO....you listen to me young lady.....because you are not going to like what I have to say to you”

I was taken aback by his response and felt quite nervous and fidgeting especially standing in front of him with my knickers now pulled up so tight. He then began to speak slow and deliberately. How first of all giving him some of Marks work already done was nothing less than a disgrace for a teacher to do such a thing. Then how I had obviously continued to help him by providing material and references so he hardly to do his own research. As if that wasn't enough he went on to say that after he had handed the folder to me Mark told him that he had forgot to put his examination board enrolment number on the front. I was blushing more and shaking my head slowly.

I had to stand and listen as he told me how he had gone to see Mrs O'Reilly later that day only to find out that I had not passed the folder on to her. She had explained that I had told her it was submitted on time but then I had mistakenly took it home with me. The only problem was that when John went the next day with Mark to give Mrs O'Reilly the number the folder was different. Instead of just letting Mark write the number she had to take a call and they just looked through the folder to see if he had missed anything else. They both noticed the changes I had made to Marks section of the project. The result was that Mark had presumed John had made the changes. Despite the chance of Mark now getting an A to which he had idea of the importance he blamed John and when they left the office an argument and even a minor fight broke out between them.

“So Miss Hughes...I hope you are really proud of yourself for setting such an example of how to cheat....and also tell lies” he looked me right in the eye.

“Please John....please you don't understand” I sniffed back a sob

“I understand that a certain young lady is not going to leave this shed until I am satisfied she has learnt her lesson...now get your knickers down to your knees and that bottom better be up in the air by the time I count to three” he demanded.

I could feel my face crumple into tears and knew how trapped I was.

“One”

I tried one more time with a long whining “Pleeeeeaaaaasssseeeeeeeeee”

“Two”

I looked at his face and knew he wasn't going to change his mind and just as he opened his mouth to say three I pushed my knickers down to my knees and turned to get over the bench as quick as I could. I was half trying to show him I was doing as he said but also half trying not to let him see me my chestnut bush between my legs. I hardly had time to grab hold of the rail with my hands when.

“Whack”....Whack”.....Whack”....”Whack” The strap flayed down on my bare bottom.

I was bawling and howling for the first time I could remember in years as he continued his relentless assault on my upturned bum. My head was shaking and in between gulping air to keep breathing and squealing in agony I was begging for him to stop. My legs were kicking up and down and scissoring as wide as the knickers around my knees would allow. No thoughts of maintaining my modesty entered my head now as I knew he could see everything but that was the least of my problems. With a final searing dozen or so swings of the strap right on the backs of thighs he stopped.

“So Miss Hughes......would you give that an A …...if you had to grade how to thrash a naughty girl” he laughed.