iPad has been delivered!

I have got my new iPad delivered today (16-06-2021). I'm pretty excited about it.

I went for the 8th Generation 32GB Space Grey model.

I wanted to keep my iPad with just the essential apps. I'm aiming for a minimalist iPad for content creation and consumption. I believe having a 32GB model will force me to evaluate my app download frequency. Moreover, I do have an iCloud and Google Drive subscription. So, I felt spending an extra £100 wasn't worth it. For that, I might get a Microsoft 365 subscription with 1TB of cloud storage.

I'm still waiting for Logitech Slim Folio and Apple Pencil delivery. These are expected by end of this week.

Soon, I will have my iPad set up as a “Mindful Content Creation and Consumption Powerhouse”.

iPad 1

iPad 2

#iPad


Ridwan Always happy to Discuss... or Reply via email