Tell Your Story – Pumping, Ties & Feeding Issues

Hey loves,

I just wanted to catch up and give you a raw look into the last week of our lives. When I say raw it most certainly is because a. I'm a mess and b. a stupid telemarketer cut the video off halfway through and I didn't know so I had to reshoot the last half & I am clearly grumpy about it.

I am going to be talking about some of the feeding issues we’ve had, so if you’re a pumping mom or dealing with a formula transition, you may want to give it a watch.

That being said, if you're not into the life update kinda thing, I have a quick takeaway for ya.

Share your story.

You never know who is one step ahead of you and can help you.

You never know who is going through what you're actively going through and can support you.

You never know who is going through what you've been through that you’re going to be able to help.

Sharing stories is one of the most important things we can do. If you're a woman with a story you'd like to share, I'd love to hear it & consider sharing it on the Solidarity Podcast in April or May. Starting this week, every other week I'll be sharing someone else's story as that was the whole point of the podcast- to elevate other women's voices.

https://cinnamon.video/watch?v=535439646637688781

Your story can be how you overcame a situation, any kind of life experience or it could simply be a fun or encouraging story that will help someone get through a hard moment. I'm truly open to anything. If you'd like to share please DM me on Instagram or Twitter (@riley_quin) or send me an email – riley@rileyq.com.

Much love to you all,

xoxo – Ry