Why QREDO, what is MPC ?, a brief overview

So I am a tad rusty , haven’t written in a while but QREDO has me feeling like writing a blog post 😎 I’ve been in crypto since 2017 , like many Bitcoin was the gateway for me into crypto. To start , I’m not a financial advisor or anything like that, just a regular guy looking to improve my family’s life and future.

I am always looking for something new and exciting in crypto and I believe QREDO is it . I was introduced to QREDO by the amazing Mickey B.Fresh @MrFreshTime on Twitter , just an amazing wealth of knowledge in the XRP and Flare communities. Go check Mickey out at on his website 👇👇👇

https://www.thedefistandard.com

Mickey’s Partner is no longer with him but is also an invaluable resource give him a follow @theREALpattyxrp on Twitter , now onto all things QREDO 😎


What is this 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

Crypto is a nascent but extremely potent force that will change our world , how will Satoshi’s gift be spread to all of humanity and how Qredo help ? Until people can easily , safely and securely store their crypto assets the masses will not come. Non – Technical users need easier and more secure ways to interact with crypto , MPC (Multi-Party-Computation) as being deployed on the QREDO Network may a big part of the solution.

The MPC developed by QREDO when combined with Layer2 Blockchain provides , maximum speed , efficiency and security via MPC Nodes using HSM (Hardware Security modules) , the security is distributed amongst multiple , geographically spread out Validator Nodes in different timezones. Thank you to Qredo Network for the excellent infographics throughout .

I would like to do a follow-up to this blog, to be honest I haven’t written a blogpost in a while and this is me being candid and human. The Team at Qredo has created an amazing custody , trading and so much more platform on Layer2 .The next year or so will be very exciting as all the big Layer1s hook up to QREDO and allow you to use these assets on layer 2 using Qredo’s MPC custody/security features. Please go to qredo.com for additional information , roadmaps and more . I look forward to writing more about QREDO and I’m on twitter under my name @RobLicker , please stop by and engage . If you need help or want Information on QREDO feel free to ask , if I don’t know , I will find out 😊

Full Disclosure : Long Qredo , Staking on Qredo Wallet since inception . Not financial advice and as always DYOR 👍