Fuckin ADHD

Is it considered another blog in the #100daystooffload challenge if I do two blogs in one day?

Ugh. I am trying to manage my time properly and you don't know how much time you've been wasting on a daily basis until you start tracking it. 6 hours ago I had to write a 3 paragraph essay on a particular aspect of Shakespeare's Macbeth, and so far I'm two sentences in. Other than that essay, according to my browser history I've also:

ADHD is a bitch. That's just today.


I really want to say that it will get better with time, but it has only gotten marginally better in the 13 years that I've been alive that it's been a problem (I'm 18, I'm not counting when I was <5 because I wasn't trying to do anything productive probably)

I have so much that I want to do, but there's also a ton that I have to do, and I can't get to the things that I want to do if I can't ignore the noise and keep pushing.

Robot Landscape