Is this really truly “free blogging”

i posted my rant about society… why it was removed i don’t know! it did not contain NSWF, or a hate speech to someone in particular.. it is a general HATRED which i sincerely have and respect, and i think you also should respect yours and your“rules” if its truly free.. than i can type about how i feel about something even if i say that umanity is stupid and ignorant… cause for me actually that’s what it is.. it is this perception and you only gave a confirmation to my behaviour.. eliminating my post.. that you ALL fear my opinion! you don’t even have the balls to reply personally in my email before eliminating it like you say to do it in your “rules”… NOW I SAY FUCK OFF TO EVERYONE.. you don’t deserve me! BAN ME NOW :-D Cause i said the word FUCK OFF!