write.as

I missed the bus, there should be another one along soon. I've got a few minutes, I'll read my book to while away the time. I missed the bus, there should be another one along soon. I've got a few minutes, I'll read my book to while away the time. I missed the bus, there should be another one along soon. I've got a few minutes, I'll read my book to while away the time. I missed the bus, there should be another one along soon. I've got a few minutes, I'll read my book to while away the time. I missed the bus, there should be another one along soon. I've got a few minutes, I'll read my book to while away the time. I missed the bus, there should be another one along soon. I've got a few minutes, I'll read my book to while away the time. Then it struck me, I was at the train station. Maybe I should write a book.