My life… I am a 30 year old female raised by a single mother. I do not know if I am depressed or if I am normal. Are all kids raised by single mothers are awkward like me? There were many things happened in my life. I do not know if I am overthinking about them or making it a big deal. I don’t know where to begin, but I just thought of starting to write about myself. I never felt the need for a dad, my mom took care of me very well, she is still taking care of me. She sacrificed her entire life for me, she could’ve easily married to someone & moved on in her life when my dad left us when I was only 4 years old. Instead she stood up all by herself and raised me without the help of anyone. People say life is all about struggling, but I feel life is ONLY about struggling. Why are we still struggling in life? I don’t know if we are heading the correct path or we are just waiting patiently at something that is never going to happen? Why is life so complicated? When can I have a normal life like everyone else around me? I am not saying all around me are having a fairy-tale life but I just wanted a normal decent life. I hope one day everything will change and I will live my life, I just don’t know when! Looking forward for that day…