September 2020 Monthly Update – One More Year

It's my birthday! I've decided to kick it off with a birthday stream over on Twitch.

Other than that, there isn't a whole lot to say about the past month. It's been relatively calm lately. I essentially took the whole month just relaxing and doing some things for myself before I get back into the swing of things.

Like I said, there's really not much to say here. I haven't been working on the services much past keeping them live and updated.

Further Updates

I really want to get back into game development. I haven't realistically developed any games since before I was employed, and that means I'm extremely rusty. I've lately found that I just need to push myself to start, and keep pushing myself. Hopefully by next month, I can give an update on my progress with that.

Additionally, I'm starting to stream more. Since I'm not employed, it's much more realistic to spend hours doing streams on a regular basis. For now, my streams have just been variety casual gaming. In the future, I hope to expand that to speedrunning and game development. The goal is to continue gaining experience in game development while also streaming more regularly.

Only the future knows how things go from here. I'm anxious, but excited.