Here again with some thoughts on the beginning. Any form of a start may help me out of this dreadful situation. There are a lot of wasted moments whenever I miss the chance to see a task through its end. With the use of the devices around me, it is a lot easier to complete non-essentials.

There sure is that delightful satisfaction in giving way to all forms of relaxation. I am not sure if this is brought by an underlying concern of anxiety, however, I do tend to procrastinate more often when I feel that I cannot do anything about a given situation anymore. It is frustrating yet refreshing as I simply choose to watch various shows that give me some inspiration on what to do better or some insights on my own actions. Yet the main issue is that despite knowing all of those from the side “activities” that I do, I have not put anything in actual practice to help me.