More than half of 2020 is done and I am also at the time when I have tried various activities to fill my days with purpose. However, it does not seem to be running on a positive note.

What do I want to create?

There are a lot of outlets to explore, yet I cannot seem to have myself begin any action and see a process throughout the entire run. Is it because I am lazy to even work my way to create, or is it caused by a fear of failure? Perhaps, it's more of the latter.

As my days fill with tasks to accomplish for my profession, I could not find time for myself. The life I am living now seems to suck my dreams away as I gradually let myself feat the numerous creative processes with unsure roads to take. This kind of thinking, as I reflect now, is caused by my drive to provide better for my family.

So, in the meantime, I may continue to dream and slowly put them into reality. One of these is the IG Shine & Live Ph that I hope to find traction soon.