I am reserved. that means when someone comes and talks to me , I shut all my inner thoughts and read the answers from cheat notes I left at the back of my mouth. when they run out , my mouths shuts tight until the questions stop coming at me. It isn't something to brag about but at the same time its isn't something I am ashamed off. no I am not a present that has many layers of wrapping. My personality is not your gift. so stop trying to open me up , you'll get a papercut. I hear you make fun of me now , I don't remember your face but you voice is something I hear way to often, your profile seems a little familiar every time you pass by me, the hysterical laugh of your friends as you talk bout me, but sorry I still don't have any cheat sheets left for you . so my mouth will stay shut and mind will never wander in your direction.