I find myself on my bed every morning , my alarm trying its best to get me moving. but I just lie there , 5 minutes more I plead and it gives me not a minute extra. The devil in me is too much to deal with. it seems as though I have a contract with him wherein I get to live with no physical ailments but still feel dead inside. Its like feeling it pulsate though your body with out actually going through it . What s wonderful little deal , isn't it? I feel rotten every night and when the morning come , the touch of it lingers on. A deep russet in the crevices of my brain , causing my mind to react in undesirable ways ,I hear the birds chirping and in my head I throw rocks at them .The sun streams in through the window piercing my body with a thousand needles. But I have to get on with my work now. so putting all this aside , I hope I make it through the day.