I read this thing today. It was nothing too magnificent but its simplicity in describing a harrowing state had caught me off guard. The words not highlighted by many in the kindle, I don't know why I would talk about this particular paragraph but it stuck with me. I was reading it today and even though I haven't completed it yet and all i want to is get back to it , I seem to keep imagining this scene. Its like I actually was there. Its from one of my current favorite books , ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE. It was a comparison between the the unnoticed violence in nature and quite noticeable violence in our nature. I fell in love with the way the words connected with each other and painted the image of me sitting there and seeing those things and the way it made the comparison with nature . how airplanes were hungry fish and the sky looked like bloodshot water on which there was a spotlight. any suffering that we have been through , there are millions of the same kind around the universe , in a smaller scale , in a miniscule level ,scales so big that we couldn't even imagine. All that we build is just a more corrupt version of nature.