Showing Coil to Twitch Partners

I have spent much of my career and free time on various levels of the web during my life and one thing I am now absolutely convinced of is Coil Monetization. I have been a monthly member for shy of two months now and the benefits have been overwhelming. They have lite a fire under many creators around me as they too have seen the results now first hand.

Coil reward streamers and creators for the time Coil members spend enjoying their content online. TWITCH affiliates & partners see a “Coil_Twitch_Bot” that rewards creators in Bit drops on their channel for example. The minimum $5 monthly membership has paid out Easily x5 its monthly membership across myself and other creators channels I spend time in.

__________________________________________________________

If you have a growing or large Youtube channel underneath you then you should consider taking it a step further and setting up a uphold wallet & linking your Youtube channel to your Coil account.

here's why..

By setting up and connecting a Uphold or Github wallet you will be able to earn revenue from Coil members who watch your content & videos.

It's then as simple as moving the funds too whatever account or crypto currency you wish and enjoy the benefits of Coil Monetization.

Its as simple as that. There is no arguing it more than pays for the measley $5 membership fee.

In my journeys as a Creator & Twitch affiliate, I have met some amazing steamers, people, communities and great creators alike. The community I call home is ReAnimateHer's Horde collective and I am a proud member of the stream team the collective runs and RAH sponsors called The Monster Squad.

ReAnimateHer recently signed up for Coil Monetization as well and is one of early Twitch partners seeing regular bit drops from the Coil bot.

https://www.twitch.tv/team/themonstersquad

RECENTLY her and a few other Twitch Partners have Seen the benefit of having coil users around and are starting to take notice and doing some digging as well. Lets give the big content creators a Reason to Go bigger With COIL monetization!

This is the best $5 investment you will make for not only your own stream and content, but the Content of those around you as well.

Coil referral link – https://coil.com/?ref=TacoSmurfz1109

My Mozilla Review – https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/coil/reviews/1677538/

My stream – www.twitch.tv/TacoSmurfz

~TacoSmurfz~