Have been running out of time to do journaling so now I just do it while on my walk with music. The thought I have been having is “lean in”. Now that I have gotten a little bit of relief I feel myself wanting to “get my routine done with” and to watch more YouTube rather than fully engage. The problem is the less engaged version of my morning routine sets the tone for a less engaged version of life and hence prone to addiction to escape the lack of engagement... Tongue twister. There's no finish line, I've been doing this for a few weeks now and instead of pulling back it's time to lean in, embrace the struggle and discomfort. Embrace the highs and lows of my practice. Also, in order to go to the next level, I feel that an afternoon meditation is needed and to cut out gluten just like I cut out coffee. I know I can do it.