This morning after my routine I had thoughts about how much I miss people. Yesterday I watched a youth soccer game after a meeting and felt that I had really made a bad decision by turning by back on soccer in general, this was my first bad decision in isolating myself. It also made me think about how much I miss interacting with people as a team. Although I enjoy my work I am starting to realize the isolation of it all. I don't have any camaraderie, no daily joking, and somedays no sense of actually accomplishing anything solid. I feel that I desperately need structure within my personal life and professional life. Life is most enjoyed through structure because it gives something tangible to reflect off of and enjoy the journey. Floating in space of wonder and possibilities has its place but if that it is my main squeeze then it makes sense why I am experiencing such a rude awaking.