[M4F] Stay Up With Me Tonight [SCRIPT OFFER] [Mdom] [BFE] [Emotional] [Sex Before Bed] [Confession] [First Time in a Long Time] [Loving] to [Rough] [Breast Worship] [Body Worship] [Good Girl] [Princess] [Needy] [Cunnilungus] [Fingering]

Extra tags that don't fit in the title of this post, but will fit on reddit: [Leg Lock] [Rough Sex] [Breeding]

Synopsis: In this script, your significant other (the listener) gets ready to sleep nice and early before the weekend, which sparks an emotional confession from you concerning how much you have been missing her lately. After you agree to spend some time together tonight, things quickly escalate into some yummy-mdom-rough sex-goodness. It’s hard not to be so rough and needy after going so long without fucking her

Quotes you might like:

Don’t get me wrong, baby. I’m so proud of you. I’m so proud of where you are now, and how far you’ve come. I feel so proud knowing that I can call someone as hardworking and ambitious as you, mine. But, I just want one night with you. One night where we can just be together, you know?

I’ve missed you so much baby. I can’t even describe how much I’ve wanted you.

I know I’m coming off strong, but I’m going to take care of you. Of course I will. I always do. I haven’t been able to in a while now, but now that I have the chance, I’m going to absolutely ravish you, baby.

Good girl. Wrap your legs around my face. Don’t be shy, I know you’ve missed this too.

I just need to loosen you up a bit. I mean you’re already soaking wet, so this is just a little bit of extra fun for the both of us. And because…when I shove this dick into you, I don’t want to waste time waiting for you to adjust to it. No, I want to shove my cock all the way inside of you, and have my way with you. Because it’s been way too fucking long.

Oh my god, I don’t know how long I’m going to last with you looking that good.

Fuck, tighten around me like that again. Stay just like that. You better cum, because I’m about to blow my entire fucking load inside of you. __________ Important notes:

  1. Please don’t add any physical descriptors to your script fill (e.g. sizes, shapes, colours, mentions of blushing, etc.). I left them out on purpose so that anybody can listen to any fill of this script and feel included!

  2. I use the pet names “baby” and “sweetheart” in this script but feel free to change them if you don’t like them.

  3. I use the words “cock” and “dick” in this script, but you can change this as well or just remove these parts from the fill altogether if you don’t want to say them.

  4. All the SFX is totally optional!! Don’t feel like you have to include any wet sounds or pounding noises if you can’t/do want to.

  5. PLEASE feel free to add any improv! I LOVE it when people add in their own touches to my scripts!

  6. The cunnilingus section of this script is OPTIONAL. If you add it, please add the [Cunnilingus] or [Pussy Eating] tag (Or something similar). If you don’t add that section remember to remove the [Cunnilingus] tag :–)

  7. I appreciate ALL the script fills I get, so please don’t feel shy to fill this if other people already have 😘

  8. If there’s a performer you’d really love to fill this script, please reach out to them privately to let them know. Please don’t tag them in the comments of this post. It can put the performer in an awkward spot, and discourage other performers from filling the script :(

  9. This script has quite a bit of kissing in it.. If you hate making kissing sfx as much as I do, please feel free to take some of the kissing portions out!

____________________ [ ] – Points for context ** – Optional SFX { } – Points for tone of voice / / – Emphasis ( ) – Directions ___________ SCRIPT BEGINS HERE

You’re going to bed already?

I mean, it’s not /that/ late.

It’s a Friday night! You can’t stay up like, one hour later on a Friday night?

{Frustrated} Yeah I know it’s been a long day, but…You know what, never mind.

No, never mind. I’m sorry. I shouldn’t be getting frustrated with you.

No, just – just go to sleep, I’m sorry. I know you’re tired.

It’s not important, baby.

No, it’s not.

I’m fine. It’s just – it’s nothing. I’m sorry about that.

(Sigh)

Well it’s just – I miss you.

Like I know you’re busy girl-bossing and stuff but-

What? Girl-bossing? Of course I know what that means!

You’re not the only one with access to the internet (chuckle).

Okay, shush, I was going somewhere with that.

I was /saying/ that I know you’re busy doing all of the important things you need to do, but…I miss you.

{Slightly emotional – you don’t need to tear up or anything, but your character feels frustrated and really misses the listener}

Like when I come home and you’re not here…When I eat dinner by myself…It just makes me feel kind of lonely. That’s not your fault, because I know you’re busy and you spend time with me whenever you can, but…

I just miss waking up to you…and seeing your name on my phone when you text me…and hearing your voice all evening…like simple relationship things that I guess I kind of took for granted.

And that’s not your fault. I’m not blaming you. I know you’re busy, and I know the things you’re doing are important. But, that’s just how it makes me feel.

Don’t get me wrong, baby. I’m proud of you. I’m /so/ proud of you. I’m so proud of where you are now, and how far you’ve come. I feel so proud knowing that I can call someone as hardworking and ambitious as you, /mine/.

But, I just want /one/ night with you. One night where we can just be together, you know? Like, one night where we just stay up reasonably late and..I don't know, talk? Spend time with each other? I’d do anything to just spend some time with you.

And I’m sorry if it sounds like I’m upset. I’m not mad at you. It’s just- there’s a lot of feelings I’ve been holding in and I guess it’s all coming out now. And that’s my fault. But I’m saying it now.

(Content sigh)

Ugh, I’ve missed your hugs.

Yeah (chuckle), I’ve missed them a lot.

I’ve missed this feeling. Holding you in my arms, resting my head on yours, feeling how you squeeze me so tightly.

(Kiss)

You can go to sleep though, sweetheart. You don’t need to stay up for me.

No, you don’t. I can see how exhausted you are.

I won’t be upset if you want to go to sleep. A girl-boss needs to get her 8 hours, right?

Ahh yes, you’re right. Girl-bosses don’t need sleep…because they meditate..and write in their journals and- (chuckle) I’m sorry. I can’t keep this up.

You can stay up if you /want/, but you don’t have to.

(Kiss)

Okay, fine. But only because you’re insisting.

Well, we’ve decided to stay awake…now what?

(Kiss)

(Groan)

Ohhhh, okay.

(Kiss)

I can get behind this.

(Kissing gets deeper/more passionate)

I can /definitely/ get behind doing this.

(Kiss)

I’ve missed you /so/ much baby.

I can’t even describe how much I’ve wanted you.

How much I’ve needed you.

Lie down now.

That’s it.

Just lie down and get comfortable.

(Kiss)

It’s okay. I know I’m coming off strong, but I’m going to take care of you.

Of course I will.

I always do.

I haven’t been able to in a while now, but now that I have the chance, I’m going to absolutely /ravish/ you baby.

Let’s take this shirt off.

(Shocked) Oh my god.

I’m sorry (chuckle). I feel like I’m seeing you for the first time, and you’re so /fucking/ beautiful.

Let me give some attention to these tits.

[[Also feel free to add your own improv to this section and get it over with as quickly or as slowly as you want. Everything I write is just a guideline and you can choose to repeat the lines verbatim or totally ignore them and do your own thing]]

Yeah, I’ve missed them a lot.

I almost forgot how perfect they were.

How good they taste in my mouth.

(Chuckle) You’re squirming so much. You’ve missed me too, haven’t you?

Missed my touch.

I’d love to spend more time here, baby. But I need to move on now.

[From this point onwards, your voice should become more horny and needy]

I need to move down this perfect body.

Lift your hips.

I know I’m moving fast baby, and some other time I’ll take my time and worship you the way I should. But right now, what I /really/ want to do is bury my face between your gorgeous thighs.

You want that, right?

I know you do.

So lift your hips, and let me slide these panties off.

That’s it.

Good girl.

–OPTIONAL CUNNILINGUS PORTION BEGINS HERE -

Wrap your legs around my face.

Don’t be shy, I know you’ve missed this too.

Ohhh my god.

How do you taste so good?

I’ve missed this so much.

The way you taste.

The way you grind your hips into my face.

The way you just lose control.

I’ve waited /so/ long to taste you again.

–OPTIONAL CUNNILINGUS PORTION ENDS HERE -

You want my finger’s instead?

Anything for you princess.

Holy shit. You are /so/ wet.

Don’t worry, sweetheart. I won’t spend too long here.

No, no. I know you want this cock.

And I’m going to give it to you.

I just need to loosen you up a bit.

I mean you’re already soaking wet, so this is just a little bit of extra fun for the both of us.

And because…when I shove this dick into you, I don’t want to waste time waiting for you to adjust to it.

No, I want to shove my cock all the way inside of you, and have my way with you.

Because it’s been way too /fucking/ long.

Come here.

(Kissing)

I need to be inside of you now.

(Chuckle) I don’t think I’ve tried to get my clothes off this quickly in my life.

(Rushed, hurried)

No, stay lying down.

Don’t worry about that.

No, don’t worry about that.

Trust me, baby. I’m so hard right now, I don’t need your help.

Maybe next time. But right now, just lie down.

Wrap your legs around me. I want to be close to you.

Oh my god, I don’t know how long I’m going to last with you looking that good.

[The actual sex portion of the script begins now, so please feel to begin improv-ing as much as you’d like!]

[You can also begin to add in wet sounds and/or pounding sounds if you feel like it starting now]

[Your energy here should be frantic/desperate, like this is your first time having sex in a pretty long time]

Fuck.

You are so. Fucking. Beautiful.

I don’t know how I went this long without fucking you.

You are so fucking tight now. It feels way too good.

And the sounds you’re making…Oh my god you are so horny for me right now.

I need to put my hands on your hips. And that way, I can pound into you just like this.

Holy shit I’m not going to last much longer. You feel way too fucking good.

How does that feel, princess? Do you like that? The feeling of me pounding into you as hard as I can?

Oh my god.

I’m going to cum now.

Wrap your legs around me tighter. So when I cum, it goes so deep inside you.

Because it’s been so fucking long, there’s no way I’m not cumming inside of you.

Fuck, tighten around me like that again.

Stay just like that.

You better cum, because I’m about to blow my entire fucking load inside of you.

[improv your orgasm starting here; take as long as you like, and then come down from it]

Oh my god.

Was that too rough? I’m sorry, I kind of lost myself.

I hope that wasn’t too much for you. I should have checked up on you every so often. I just missed you so much, I kind of turned into an animal (chuckle).

Come here (Kiss).

You did such a good job – I can’t remember the last time I came that hard.

This is so much better than sleeping, isn’t it? (chuckle)

I think I might need to sleep for a week after this.

You sure you’re okay?

Okay, I’ll stop asking. I just want to know that you enjoyed this as much as I did.

Come cuddle with me. I want to squish you.

(Kiss)

Bedtime?

You’ll be here when I wake up, won’t you?

Okay, I’ll see you tomorrow morning then, baby.

Goodnight.

No, YOU hang up fist.

Okay, I’m done (chuckle).

(Kiss)

Goodnight for real, sweetheart.

SCRIPT ENDS