[Script Offer] [M4F] I Know You've Never Done This Before, but You Are So Fucking Good at It [Ddlg] [Gentle Mdom] [Your first time] [Kissing] [Groping] [Handjob] [Guiding your hand] [Praises] [Pet names] [Baby girl] [Good Girl] [Blowjob] [Cumming in your mouth]

Hey everyone! Thank you for checking out this script. If you fill this script, please tag me in the comments (u/totallynotchanel)(Reddit won't notify me if you tag me in the body of the post) or DM me so I can listen to it! As always, please feel free to add/remove/edit/improvise anything you’d like, as long as you credit me! I appreciate everyone who would like to fill my script, but this script is for performance on Reddit’s erotic audio subreddits only. Please do not post your script fill to other websites whether your content is monetized or not. Thank you!

This is my second M4F and NSFW script, so please let me know what you think of it. If you have any questions/comments please feel free to comment under this post or DM me!

_________________

Synopsis: In this script, you are a gentle dom guiding the listener through her first blowjob. The script begins immediately after you eat her out. After some making out and a guided handjob, she tells you that she wants to try and give and give you a blowjob for the first time. You try and guide her through it as gently as you can, but your more dominant side can't help but peek through.

“Don’t worry, I’m going to tell you what to do. I’ll tell you how to make me feel good.”

_________________________

Important notes:

First off, this script has a LOT of “Daddy” mentions in it.

In this script, your tone will change from gentle to a little bit more rough but you’re still portraying a gentle Mdom character so please keep that in mind when you’re being a little bit more “aggressive”.

I not really a SFX person because I'm lazy so I think there's only one SFX cue in this script, but the SFX is optional! Please don’t feel like you have to include it.

I use the word “cock” in this script, but if you hate that word you can say “dick” or whatever else you like saying!

I also use the pet names “baby” and “baby girl” A LOT in this script. But if those names make you cringe feel free to change them!

I appreciate ALL the script fills I get, so please don’t feel shy to fill this if other people already have! Yes, your voice is 100% sexy enough for this script ;) If you want to fill this but feel a bit nervous, you can 1000% DM your fill to me first before you post it and I’ll hype you up incessantly 😘

I'm just going to paste the script in this post because I feel like it's easier that way!

____________________________

[ ] – Points for context

** – Optional SFX

{ } – Points for tone of voice

/ / – Emphasis

[You just finished eating her out]

{Out of breath but light-hearted}

Damn, baby. I don’t think you’ve ever cum that hard before! (chuckle)

No, no. Don’t be embarrassed. I love it. I /always/ love how much you cum for me. I love knowing how good I can make you feel.

{More serious, aroused}

Now, come here...Taste yourself on my lips.

(Kissing)

Mmm. You like the way you taste, don’t you?

(Kissing gets more intense/passionate)

{Whispered} Fuck. You’re such a dirty girl.

(Kiss)

/My/ dirty girl.

(Passionate kissing)

Mmm. Where is that hand going?

(Chuckle) You’re so cute when you get nervous. Don’t be shy, baby. I love it when you touch me.

[From this point onwards you begin to get more and more aroused. Please don’t be shy about any moans/grunts/other yummy sounds that come out!!!]

Squeeze it a little harder.

Don’t worry, baby. It’s not going to hurt me. (Kiss) No, it’s going to feel even better. (Kiss)

{Your tone should become more dominant in this section – whatever that means to you!}

You want daddy to feel good, don’t you?

(Kiss) Good girl. Keep going.

(Improv kissing and moans/grunts for as long as you’d like)

Fuck. That feels so good. I’m so close already.

Are you sure? I don’t mind keeping them on. I think you rubbing me through my boxers is pretty hot, honestly.

Alright, I’ll just take these off, then.

OPTIONAL SFX: Pulling down your boxers

God, I’m so hard for you, baby girl. Do you see what you do to me?

You don’t have to be nervous, baby girl. I love it.

(Kiss) Do you want to touch it?

You don’t have to.

You do?

Give me your hand.

That’s it.

You’re so cute.

Don’t worry. I’ll help you.

I’ll just wrap my hand around yours, and I’ll show you what to do.

(Chuckle) I know you can do it by yourself, baby. But, daddy wants to help you.

[Please improv any words/sounds you’d like to make. You can sprinkle in the following lines or ignore them altogether!]

Mmm. Fuck. Your hand is so soft.

Squeeze my cock a little bit tighter baby.

Good girl. Just like that.

You’re doing such a good job. You’re making daddy feel so good.

(More moaning/sounds – you’re getting really close)

{Abruptly}

{Your tone should be gentle and caring – you’re worried you did something wrong and she’s uncomfortable}

What? Is something wrong?

Do you want us to stop?

Baby, you have to look at me or I can’t hear what you’re saying.

What is it?

{To your surprise, she tells you she wants to try giving you a blowjob which turns you on even more}

You do?

Are you sure? You don’t have to. I know I say this every single time, but, there’s no pressure for you to do anything, baby. /Ever/. You know that, right?

Of course you can try, sweetheart.

Do you want me to stand or lie down?

(Chuckle) It’s okay, baby. I know you’ve never done this before.

I think it’ll be easier for you if I lie down.

Let me just get off of you.

Yeah, just get in between my legs. It’s okay.

Don’t worry, I’m going to tell you what to do. I’ll tell you how to make me feel good.

[Again, these lines are kind of just guides. You can say them verbatim, add some improv, or just ignore everything I wrote and improv the whole section!]

You can jerk me off for a little bit.

Spit in your hand. That’s it. Daddy wants your hand to be nice and wet on his cock.

God, you’re so sexy. You turn me on so much.

Put your mouth on it, baby girl.

Don’t worry, I’ll guide you.

Just put your mouth on the head.

Stick your tongue out a little bit.

Fuck. That’s it.

Just suck on the head gently.

You’re so fucking good at this.

Do you want to take a little bit more in your mouth?

Yeah? You want more of daddy’s hard cock in your mouth?

Just try it, baby.

Just put a little bit more in your mouth.

Stick your tongue out a little bit more.

That’s it.

Fuck. You’re moving your mouth up and down already.

That feels so good.

Suck a little bit harder, baby.

Don’t worry, it’s going to make daddy feel so good.

Shit! Where did you learn how to do that?

Oh my god, it feels so good when you move your head in circles like that.

Keep going baby, you’re doing such a good job.

I’m so fucking close.

You’re such a good girl.

You’re doing such a good job. You're making daddy feel so good.

You look so pretty, baby. You look so pretty with my cock in your mouth.

Is this turning you on?

Mmm. I can tell by the way you’re grinding against the bed. You love sucking daddy’s dick, don’t you?

Yeah, you do.

I’m so close.

Where do you want me to cum?

{Slightly shocked}

In your mouth? Are you sure? You know daddy cums a lot.

Okay, baby.

Put your mouth back on it.

Go a little faster, if you can.

{She speeds up}

Shit.

I know you’ve never done this before, but you are so fucking good at it.

I’m going to cum.

Don’t stop, baby.

Daddy's going to shoot his cum in that pretty little mouth of yours.

Fuck yes.

(Improv whatever sounds/words/phrases you’d like until you cum}

Shit. I just came so hard.

You don’t have to swallow it baby. Do you want to spit it out?

Don’t feel bad, sweetheart. You can spit it out. Let me just get the towel for you.

It's okay.

You /do/ have to kiss me though. (Chuckle)

(Kissing sounds)

{Light-hearted}

Damn.

That was amazing.

Come lie down with me. Just for a little bit. I know we have to get cleaned up.

(Kiss)

Don't be embarrassed, you did an /amazing/ job.

Seriously.

I think I even blacked out a little when I came. (Chuckle)

Okay, I’ll stop.

(Kiss) Seriously. You did a great job.

I don’t know where you learned all of that...but I loved it. (Chuckle)

Was it okay for you? I wasn’t being too aggressive, was I?

Good. (Kiss)

I’m sorry if I got a little bit carried away. (Chuckle)

Look, I really appreciate you sharing that experience with me.

I know to some it’s no big deal, but it is for me.

(Kiss)

Okay, ready to get cleaned up now?

We might have to change the sheets, too. (Chuckle)

Okay, I’m done embarrassing you.

Let’s get cleaned up now.