[Script Offer] [M4F] Tonight is all about you [BFE][Sweet][Wholesome][Inexperienced Listener][Experienced Male][Gentle][Cuddling][All the reasons why I love you][Compliments][Consent!!!][Fingering][Praise][Intimate][L-Bombs]

I appreciate everyone who would like to fill my script, but this script is for performance on Reddit’s erotic audio subreddits only. Please do not post your script fill to other websites such as youtube, patreon, etc. whether your content is monetized or not. Thank you!

Hey everyone! Thank you for checking out this script. If you fill this script, please tag me in the comments (u/totallynotchanel) or DM me so I can listen to it! As always, please feel free to add/remove/edit/improvise anything you’d like, as long as you credit me!

— Synopsis: Your girlfriend is staying the night at your house after meeting your parents. Unlike yourself, she is very inexperienced sexually. Things start to get heated as you two cuddle and make-out in bed. She tells you she is ready to be sexually intimate with you, and you very lovingly and gently finger her for the first time. — [ ] – Points for context ** – Optional SFX { } – Points for tone of voice / / – Emphasis —

{Sweet, lovingly}

I really appreciate you coming over. I know I’ve said that a thousand times already, but...I don't know...It just means a lot to me.

I just think it’s an important step. You know? Meeting each other’s parents.

And honestly? There’s no other girl in the world who I’d rather have meet my parents.

You’re just...perfect.

Seriously!

No, I’m not going to stop.

I’m going to keep complimenting you until you just can’t take it anymore. (chuckle)

But first...Come here.

Move in close.

Thaaat’s it. Just snuggle right into me.

[Pause – as if you’re taking in the moment]

{Playful}

Now...What was I saying, again?...Oh yeah! I was just about to shower you with compliments (kiss) because you deserve them.

Wow. Where should I start? You’re so amazing, I don’t even know where to begin.

{Lovingly}

Okay, I’ll start by saying...I love you. I love you so much. With every part of me. And, I love everything about you.

I love how kind you are to everybody around you. How kind you are to yourself.

I love how understanding you are, and how you always try your best to understand how other people feel.

I love how giving you are.

I love how positive you are, even when it’s hard.

I love how funny you are, and how even when you’re not trying to, you can always make me laugh.

I love how encouraging you are, because you always make me feel like I can do anything, and like I’m not alone.

(kiss)

{Gently} I love a lot of things about you.

[Pause – as if you’re taking in the moment]

You know what else I love about you?

How beautiful you are.

How your eyes light up when something interests you.

How your lips look when you laugh or smile.

How your hands feel when you hold mine.

How warm you always are when you hug me.

How stunning you look when you do...anything, really.

And the best part about your beauty is that you’re just as beautiful on the inside as you are on the outside.

(kiss)

I’ll stop being so corny now (chuckle). I just wanted you to know how much I love you, and how much I appreciate you.

I guess I'm in a corny mood.

I mean, I just had an amazing time with the people I love the most – my family and my girlfriend, and now I get to lie in bed all snuggled in and warm with the most beautiful and amazing girl in the entire world. Can you blame me?

(chuckle) Too much?

There’s no such thing as too many compliments when it comes to you.

(a few more kisses)

Is that okay?

If I hold your waist?

My grip isn’t too tight, is it?

Good. I just wanted to make sure.

Okay, bring your face back please (chuckle)

(more kisses)

Am I putting too much weight on you?

I’m sorry for interrupting our kisses (chuckle). I just want to make sure you feel okay. That you feel comfortable with everything. I would never want to push you too far by accident.

We’ll keep going then…

(more kisses)

It’s nice when you put your hand on my chest.

No, it’s not too much. Don’t worry.

(more kisses)

Look, I need to be honest.

I am /really/ enjoying what we’re doing now. But, I need you to tell me how far you want to go. I know you’ve never had sex before, and like I’ve always said, I am 100% okay with that. But, I mean, we’re lying in my bed cuddling and making out, and I just want to make sure our boundaries are clear before we go any further, or /not/ go any further. Do you get what I’m trying to say?

So, what do you want us to do tonight? “I don't know” is also an option (chuckle).

Are you sure? No. I’m sorry. I’m not turning you down. I just want to make sure that you’re /really/ sure about this.

I don’t care if we do anything sexual or not. I’m fine with just lying here, making out, and telling you how beautiful you are (chuckle). But, if you /want/ to have some sexy time, I am 100% down (chuckle).

Okay.

Before we start doing anything, I just want you to know that you are 100% in control of /everything/ that we do. From beginning to end. Whenever you want us to stop, we will. Okay?

If you want us to stop at any time, just say it. You don’t have to feel bad, or like you’re ruining the moment or anything. This is all about /you/ and what makes you feel comfortable.

Okay?

Can I kiss you again?

(improv making out – take as long as you’d like!)

Is it okay if I get on top of you?

I’m just going to put my legs on either side of you. Don’t worry, I won’t crush you (chuckle). I just want to lean over you.

Of course you can put your hands on my chest again.

(improv more making out)

Can I lift your shirt up?

It’s okay. You can keep your shirt on.

Could I touch your breasts? I can touch them through your shirt. I don’t have to lift your shirt up.

Of course that’s okay.

I’ll be gentle.

I’m just going to touch them. Is that okay?

Is it okay if I squeeze them gently?

Don’t be nervous. I love the way you look. And I love the way you sound.

I love knowing that you like it. And that I can make you feel good.

Yes, I can squeeze them a little harder. I won’t squeeze them too hard, don’t worry.

It seems like you like that a little bit more (chuckle). I like making you feel good. Don’t be embarrassed about liking that.

(kissing)

I can take my shirt off if you want me too. I don’t mind.

if you want to add in sfx of taking your shirt off you can but i'm usually to lazy to do all that so i don't expect you to!

You can put your hands on my chest again. I like it.

It makes me feel really close to you. Like we’re...connected.

Is it okay if I pull your shorts down?

Okay.

I’m not moving too fast, am I? You can always tell me to stop or slow down, okay? Whenever you want.

(chuckle) Of course I can kiss you again.

(kisses)

Could I touch your pussy? Are you okay with that?

Okay. i’ll be gentle. I’m just going to rub it outside of your panties for now.

{please sprinkle in any moans or man sounds for the rest of the audio as you see fit!}

You don’t have to try and be quiet. My parents’ room is on the other side of the house. Besides, I like hearing you. I like knowing how I make you feel.

Does this feel good?

Good.

Do you want me to go faster?

Of course I can do that.

I just love looking at you. You’re so beautiful.

{from this point on you can make it apparent in your voice how much the encounter is turning you on}

Can I take your panties off?

You can take them off yourself, if that would make you feel more comfortable.

Let me move back a little bit so you have more space.

I won’t look. But, I do have to look eventually (chuckle).

Just take your time, okay? No rush.

Oh my god. You’re just so beautiful.

(kiss)

Seriously. I mean it.

Can I touch you again?

It’s okay. I’m going to be gentle. I promise. And if you ever want to stop at /any/ point, just say so, okay? Tonight is all about you, and how you feel.

I’m going to rub your clit with my thumb.

{Please feel free to improv as much as you’d like during the next part}

Nice and gentle...Just making slow circles.

Does that feel good?

I love knowing that I can make you feel good.

It’s okay. You don’t have to be quiet, I love hearing you.

You can wrap your legs around me. I love being close to you.

Do you want more?

I'm just going to put one finger inside. Very slowly.

Tell me if it hurts. I don’t want to hurt you. I want you to feel good.

I’m going to push my finger in now. Tell me if it’s too much, okay?

(soft moan as you push your finger inside)

You feel really good.

Is that okay?

Don’t worry, I’ll give you some time. I’m not going to move. I want you to get used to how this feels. (kisses)

You’re doing so amazing.

Does it feel okay?

Can I push a little bit more in?

Only a little bit, it’s okay.

You’re doing so well.

I love the way you feel around my finger.

I'm going to keep going slow.

Do you want to hold my hand?

You can squeeze it as tight as you want.

I love you.

I want you to cum. It’s okay if you can't, but I want you to feel good.

I'm going to keep being gentle. I’m going to keep moving my finger slowly inside of you.

Can I rub your clit again?

I'm going to use my other hand.

(moan) I love seeing how good this is making you feel.

Is it too much?

I can tell it’s making you feel really good.

You look so beautiful.

I’m going to keep going at this same pace. I can see that you like it.

I'm going to press a little bit harder on your clit.

Does that feel better?

You can close your eyes, babygirl.

Just focus on how good it feels.

Do you think you can cum for me?

Yeah? That would make me so happy, baby.

Knowing that I can make you feel so good makes me so, so happy.

I’m not going to put another finger inside, but i'm going to rub your clit a little bit faster, okay?

I just want you to feel good.

Let yourself feel good, baby.

Just focus on how good it feels.

You can hold onto my arms, wrap your legs tighter around me, whatever you need to do.

I just want you to feel good.

I can tell you’re really close.

{you can do more improv until the listener cums}

It’s okay.

You can cum.

Just let it all out, baby.

Show me how good it feels.

Yes. that's it.

That’s it, baby.

{you can also do more improv here!}

(kissing)

I’m going to take my finger out really slowly. It might feel a little bit funny (chuckle).

It’s okay.

(kiss)

You did so well.

(kiss) Do you feel okay?

(chuckle) Yeah. It’s completely normal to feel that way.

Hold on, I’m just going to reach over you. I just need the tissues.

You don't have to be embarrassed.

Let me lie back down beside you.

Come here. Into my arms.

(kiss)

That was so nice. Did you enjoy it?

(chuckle) I know, but I had to ask anyway.

(kiss)

Thank you.

Thank you for sharing that experience with me. It makes me so happy that I could be your first. And I’m happy I could make it a pleasurable experience for you.

(kiss)

No, don’t worry about me.

Yeah, seriously. Tonights about you. I appreciate the offer but I just want you to relax, okay?

(kiss)

Lay your head on my chest.

Of course I can rub your back.

I know you’re tired, just relax.

Just focus on the feeling of being in my arms.

(kiss)

I love you.