Resuming Normal Activity

So much has happened since I last wrote here, but I want to maintain a routine of posting here. I've created my own site (still 'under construction') at andreww.xyz as well as a few new sites like godotdepot and Build on the web .

Creating my own site led me to wonder if I should continue posting daily dev blogs here, but I realized that I can use this as my sort of daily “diary” and post more substantial articles and posts on my own site.

I'm also in the process of moving my Medium posts about Godot to my own blog as well. Netlify, Gitlab, and Hugo are great resources.

I also am thinking about a new game called Dungeon Afternoon where you create dungeons and monsters come to visit or stick around to help you.

I also played a lot with FireBase today, and I must say it's pretty awesome.