In case someone actually reads this:

Hi! Welcome to my ... whatever this is. It’s a blog, right? But it’s not a real blog. Which of course isn’t true either. I don't know what I think this is .. but here I am. And this is my introduction.

I sometimes have a rather chaotic life and my mind occasionally reflects the chaos. I am usually a private person and the thought of changing it terrifies me. However, keeping things to myself is draining. I do have wonderful friends and family, but they live as chaotically as I do. I worry that I will drain them as well. So ...

Also, English isn’t my first language so please bare with me with me (just kidding – I know it’s spelled bair ... Yes, I’m kidding again). Oh, and I think I’m funny. And I am quite sarcastic a lot of the time. I’m not going to pretend that others feel the same about my sense of humour.

Just to be some sort of clear: I will complain. I will whine and be angry. I will be sad and frustrated. I will be all the things I strive not to be in real life. This blog will in a way represent my train of thought and my ambivalence. This means, that I will also doubt myself and debate my point of view. With myself. Please, don’t expect me to be well-reflected. I will also geek out sometimes, and use quotes.

Consider yourself warned.

Cheers