Am I Allergic to Inspiration?

Without fail, the second I sit down every morning to work on something, I have a sneezing fit. I'm writing this between sneezes right now. Usually its around 8 to 15 sneezes, though I've had it go on into the 20's and even 30's sometimes.

7...

I have no idea why it happens, but it is always the moment I am inspired to do something and begin trying to do it. Today, it was sitting down to write. I was going to write something totally different, but started sneezing, and figured this would be fine to write about as well.

8...

It can be

9...

It can be when I sit down to code or write, or in the car when I go to do errands, or right as I plan to make a nice breakfast. Really, the second I decide “yes, I should do this thing” and take the first minor step towards doing it – boom.

10...

It's been like this for as long as I can remember. Before I even met my wife, all throughout college, and I can even remember it back into high school, when on the weekends I'd boot up my computer to hack on some game development. I'm still sneezing from game development. Hell, it happened yesterday.

No clue if there's a way to approach fixing this. I'll need to find a way to keep inspiration after waiting out the 10 or so minutes to get back to normal.

11...

12...