It's been a while but now I'm back

Jimmy McGill, aka Saul Goodman.

I have been moving around during the last year or so. Left W.A for Blot.im but didn't like it enough to stay there. Did Micro.Blog during all that time (and still do) but this editor has got something special. I really need the white blank screen to get my fingers going on the j keyboard.

Read more It made me glad to see that tmo is still around here (also back from a short Blot adventure I think).

It's getting late here in Sweden. It's Friday night and I have been working hard all week. I’m tired. Watched a couple of episodes of The Morning Show with my wife to really enjoy the fact it's weekend. ... Everyday blogging is something I've tried before and the only times I've managed to do it is during vacations. During work weeks my head is somewhere else (at work). But maybe I'll try it again. I think I'll stick to English, I need the practice.

Well, it's good to be back.