The Fires of War: Cult of the Dead- Table of Contents

Note: The first book in the series is up on Coil! Click here to get started (Subscribers only).

Cult of the Dead will remain open to all, as it is in draft form. Once completed and published, it will be converted to Subscriber only.


Chapter 1: New Arrival

Chapter 2: The Burdens of Leadership

Chapter 3: History Lessons

Chapter 4: A Feast for the Dead

Chapter 5: A Drink among Friends

Chapter 6: Aaru

Chapter 7: A Deal with a Devil

Chapter 8: Two Betrayals

Chapter 9: Sins of the Past

Chapter 10: Last of the Valkyrie

Chapter 11: Ready to Explode

Chapter 12: The Flame

Path of the Exile: Part I

Path of the Exile: Part II

Path of the Exile: Part III

Path of the Exile: Part IV.

Chapter 13: A New Plan

Chapter 14: The Void

Chapter 15: Yomi-tsu-kuni

Chapter 16: A Common Enemy

Chapter 17: Faded Memories