veronica reads.

announcement

I'm so excited to share with you that my blog, Moon & Coffee has been selected to be a part of the Caffeine Book Tours blog tour for Rin Chupeco’s next novel, The Never Tilting World. Thank you to Shealea and Caffeine Book Tours for this opportunity.

Did you know I may have squealed when I got the email? Because I did. Yup. Like a little girl going to Disney World. Who could blame me? Rin Chupeco is a fantastic Filipino author and from what I've read so far of this book (which is admittedly just a few pages), I'm already in love and excited to jump headfirst into this book.

I am scheduled to post on October 16th, so keep an eye out for the review and everything related to The Never Tilting World!

About the Book

Title: The Never Tilting World

Author: Rin Chupeco

Synopsis: Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star-crossed romance, immortal heroines, and elemental magic, perfect for fans of Furyborn.

Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon. But seventeen years ago, one sister’s betrayal defied an ancient prophecy and split their world in two. The planet ceased to spin, and a Great Abyss now divides two realms: one cloaked in perpetual night, the other scorched by an unrelenting sun.

Read more...