about.

❝ The Sun will rise and set regardless. What we choose to do with the light while it's here is up to us. Journey wisely. ❞ – Alexandra Elle

Perhaps the simplest way to begin this is to state my name. My name is Veronica. I'm half-Filipino, half-Saudi Arabian. I was born in Manila, Philippines and moved here to the US when I was six. I'm a future Nursing student hoping to eventually become a Pediatric NP.

This blog is dedicated to whatever I feel like writing on it. This could go from general ramblings about school to travel to creative writing samples. Basically, this is my digital journal – a place I'll be using to scream into the void.

I have two other blogs here which are my study blog and my book reviews blog.

If you're interested in nursing school, definitely check out the study blog because that's where I talk about pre-clinical and clinical courses as well as try to give advice about how to handle studying for your courses.

If you're an avid reader and need your next good read, check out the book reviews blog.

Would you like to support me & my work? Why not buy me a cup of coffee? Thanks for the support!

Other social media accounts. mastodon.

#aboutme #digitaljournalpost